We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
27
23
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
23
6
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018

Nicely decorated room with an extra bed. Modern bathroom with quality toiletries. A little out of the way but made up for that by being quiet overnight. Pool for use when the weather is warmer! Would recommend this motel.

Date of stay: August 2018
1  Thank jonard1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Lovely clean rooms and a very helpful staff. Fairly central to the delights of Bendigos tourist attractions, in particular
the Deborah mine and the Chinese museum. Bendigo is a festive city with a great history of the Goldmining Era.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Neil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

We come here every year for Midstate Mopar event and it’s great. Very clean, quiet and lovely owners. Beautiful updated bathroom, large rooms with great heating. Comfortable bed and well set out room. Thanks and See you next year!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank JeanneG596
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2017

This motel is a 3 star but I felt it was better than that. Whilst it is an older complex it is quite cute & immaculately clean & neat. Not sure about the other rooms but ours was very comfortable and looked like it had been recently refurbished. Some of the cupboards were obviously a few years old but the bathroom looked brand new and very modern. Another plus is that the motel is not on the main road so very quiet but still close to everything. If you like posh it's not for you, but for everyone else I would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Shani G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

We arrived late evening and he waited for us. The host was really friendly and helpful . Recommending where to go and visit. Nice spacious room and the bathroom was clean and comfortable. Just a few mins away from the tourist attractions.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank CarynLim87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews