We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
AU$139
Fully refundable before Thu, 2 May
Hotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
21
36
7
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
36
7
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2022

We arrived late staff was so friendly and helpful rooms were so clean Nice comfortable bed nice hot showers and clean bathrooms are always good Reasonably priced. We will stay agin if heading that way

Room tip: Nicest and cleanest and comfortable room
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank teafo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

Was ok. nice clear.clean beds.towels need a update.staff quite but nice .carpark space is good and good size space for the car.quite place to stay.was happy.good price for Bendigo. Easy asses to all the town and shops would say a good 15 min walk.
.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 229hazels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2022 via mobile

The motor inn was so convenient to all our needs. The Art Gallery just 4 k away, the McIvor Hotel across the road for meals and supermarket and liquor store 200mt away.
Great location, clean convenient rooms.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jandE4014WY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2022 via mobile

Absolute crumbs mate, won't accept a homeless person paying on their afterpay once it's been approved already.. arrive to be told once again staying on the st and now I have not even enough to try else where... Advertise better or get of the business

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank joshuadG9863JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2021

We drove past the McIvor Motor Inn, it is hardly impressive from the outside. However, the rooms are clean and well looked after, and it has facilities such as heating and TV. The bathrooms are spic and span. We were here for a conference, in all we were pleasantly surprised. The only drawback is that the parking spaces are a tad narrow

Date of stay: July 2021
Thank 619jeffry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews