We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
AU$204
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
21
36
7
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
36
7
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2022 via mobile

Absolute crumbs mate, won't accept a homeless person paying on their afterpay once it's been approved already.. arrive to be told once again staying on the st and now I have not even enough to try else where... Advertise better or get of the business

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank joshuadG9863JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2021

We drove past the McIvor Motor Inn, it is hardly impressive from the outside. However, the rooms are clean and well looked after, and it has facilities such as heating and TV. The bathrooms are spic and span. We were here for a conference, in all we were pleasantly surprised. The only drawback is that the parking spaces are a tad narrow

Date of stay: July 2021
Thank 619jeffry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 June 2021

Clean and comfortable motel room. Decor a little dated, but room in good condition and of course it is a low cost motel. Although situated on a busy road, we found our room to be quiet enough and easy walking distance to the city centre . Car parking is a little tight for larger cars. I feel this motel represents good value for money if you want a room close to Bendigo city centre and we would stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 March 2021 via mobile

A nice room with all the "essentials". I didn't book us in, but every time I passed a staff member in the yard, they were happy and friendly. The single bed was quite comfortable and the room was clean. Car parking is tight in the end rooms.
It's not far from the CBD.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank DodgeyAus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2021

We booked a family room for 2 adults and 2 kids. Lovely clean room with a bigger than expected bathroom. Beds all comforrable. Friendly staff. Would recommend staying here. The kids made use of the pool to cool off after a day of sight-seeing.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ione B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews