We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
7
23
30
10
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
23
30
10
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for a weekend and this was a terrible hotel which had:

-horrible wifi. Kept dropping out or failing to connect saying (Wifi couldn't authenticate)

-Glasses mismatched. Wanted to pour a beer in 2 equal glasses but instead they havl 5 glasses all of different sizes and no set of 2

-Loud and noisy allnight with loud vibrations from revving motorbikes and trucks

-poor security (my door has a large gap in it and even shook from the wind). My friend was also even able to unlock the door just by slipping a credit card in between the door. VERY SCARY!!

Bed size too small

No toilet paper 

Price 120 

No forks

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 198danielj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 December 2019

Not too far from the main railway station, and walking distance to most points of interest. Staff were quite helpful, and rooms quite comfortable. Even had a pool. Also next to a pub, which is pretty cool, but quiet as wlel.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrDavetheSarks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

This place clocks in at 3.5 stars on TA, but I think it's probably an exaggeration. Rooms are dated but relatively clean, beds are comfy. The little things are what makes accommodation reliable - and this place should probably do a but of an audit on those. No power points, except in bathroom (laptop on the toilet, anyone?), my own cutlery went missing at housekeeping, water in the fridge had been there too long and was very unpleasant. Staff were obliging, but difficult to understand so a few errors of booking occurred.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bibiharhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2019 via mobile

Great proximity to the city center and next door to a pub with good food.
The rooms are well appointed and clean, a very comfortable bed and being just off a fairly busy road was exceptionally quiet.
On arrival we were greeted and made to feel very welcome straight away.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SallyP30468
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2019

Bendigo Haymarket motoel provide best value at lessar rate even on the weekends the motel is not that expensive than other motel in bendigo.Rooms are very clean and comfortable and one can book room depending upon their requirement

Room tip: best location
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews