We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
10
7
3
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
7
3
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2019

A lovely country motel with pleasant hosts! The bed was extremely comfortable and the room clean with biscuits, coffee, milk, etc. I would definitely stay again but one little thing would have made it nicer.... a stronger reading lamp beside the bed.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank trish1603
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 January 2019

Not the top class hotel in town but the rooms were clean and tidy comfortable coffee and tea were available in your room. a sports center across the road had a good taven and food.
hotel is a little run down but very comfortable to stay at.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2018

People at reception very welcoming.Room clean and comfortable , shower great.Walked to an event at the stadium opposite so it was an overnight stay.. Quiet area . Short drive to attractions and shopping area

Room tip: Room became a bit cold overnight [ winter} Extra blankets in wardrobe and electric blanket on the bed
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Very clean and comfortable motel. Bathroom newly renovated, bed comfortable. Everything you need for a nights sleep! Friendly hosts and perfect location if your attending something at the bendigo stadium! Would stay here again. Thanks mark & lyn!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank roxynat_1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 January 2018

Great room and very close to the new basketball stadium being built over the road.
Plenty of parking and not far CBD and local attractions. Owners were very nice and helpful in making sure my stay was the best.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews