We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Priceline
Lol.travel
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
809 results
Traveller rating
361
284
83
53
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
361
284
83
53
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious apartment full kitchen washing machine main bedroom second bedroom high street plenty of parking great facilities the main road city centre home away from home would stay again good size great place to stay convenient location pleasant stay car park
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 809 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2023

It’s the little things that makes an enjoyable stay, like friendly service when booking in and then walking in to a warm & welcoming apartment. You also get a text to make sure everything is ok, on top of that, bed was comfortable and the floors in bathrooms heated….totally love coming here after a days work 😊

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lwhite887
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Matt Mc, Guest Services / Front Office at Quest Bendigo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2023

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do appreciate it.
I am delighted you found the check in experience easy and your room was warm when you arrived.
It is nice to hear you liked receiving a text after check in to make sure everything was ok.

We can't wait to see you again on your next visit to Bendigo .
Take care,
Warm regards Tracie ( Front Office Team Leader)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2023

The check in experience was easy, our room was ready and nice and warm when we arrived. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The only small negative was the room needed a bigger couch. For 3 people it was a bit squashy, but as we were there only one night it didn't really matter that much.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shellhall29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Matt Mc, Guest Services / Front Office at Quest Bendigo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2023

Dear Shell,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do appreciate it.
I am delighted you found the check in experience easy and your room was warm when you arrived.
We are looking into getting more arm chairs throughout the property so it is not so squashy.
Hope to see you again on your next visit to Bendigo .
Take care,
Warm regards Tracie ( Front Office Team Leader)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2023

Booking was easy, staff were friendly & knowledgeable. Room was bigger than I expected & was spotlessly clean. Had everything we needed to make our stay hassle free. Highly recommend the place. Perfect for all types of accommodation needs.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank c0ley78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Matt Mc, Guest Services / Front Office at Quest Bendigo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2023

Dear COley78,
Thank you for your kind words in your review. We appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.
I am delighted you found the apartment large and spotlessly clean along with having everything you needed to make your stay hassle free.
We look forward to seeing you again soon .
Regards Tracie ( Front Office Team Leader)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2023

The staff was outstanding, and the rooms were lovely and spacious. There's no doubt that we'll return to this place. There isn't much internet there, so you shouldn't depend on it, but other than that, everything is excellent.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jacquibphotography
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Matt Mc, Guest Services / Front Office at Quest Bendigo, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2023

Dear Jacqui,
Thank you for the 5 star review, we do appreciate it.
I am delighted you found the staff outstanding and the apartments lovely and spacious.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the property on your next visit to Bendigo.
Take care,
Regards Quest Bendigo Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2023 via mobile

We are in Albury because my husband, an opera songer, is performing in a concert here this week. I booked a room with an armchair, Frig, king bed, kitchenette. These are necessary for my husband to do his work properly . He has to able to sit somewhere to check his music etc . I followed this up with phone call , to check that all these were in the room . I believe I also asked for a room as close to the lift as possible, as I am disabled . On arrival there was no armchair, nowhere to sit , and was told by staff that there were no rooms with armchairs . Pretty shabby , some fixtures in bathroom were broken . No pans to cook anything on the stove top if we even wanted to. We are a long way from the lift .

Room tip: Don’t trust the photos . What you sign up for may not be what you get .
Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank nanasontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Matt Mc, Guest Services / Front Office at Quest Bendigo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2023

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear your stay was not what you had expected. I am unsure whom you had spoken to at our reception prior to your arrival , but the information given was obviously incorrect. We do not have any lifts at all the Quest Bendigo or armchairs in the apartments. we have 2 & 3 seater couches for guests to sit on.
I apologise for any inconvenience this caused.
Please take care,
Warm regards Tracie Mc - Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews