We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Website
AU$214
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Mar
No prepayment needed
Booking.com
AU$224
Vio.com
AU$203
Fully refundable before Wed, 6 Mar
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
369
165
36
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
369
165
36
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool spa suite sports bar gaming room family suite large room town centre car park bistro pokies tab accommodation conference motel toaster couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2023

What a great place to stay, clean rooms, lovely staff and great wifi and tv service. The room was huge and had everything we needed. As we were leaving the hot water in the shower decided to stop working so my hubby missed out on his morning shower but apart from that it’s a great place to stay, especially as a family with small children. Clean, safe and close to a great park across the street

Room tip: Remember that they take a $200 deposit on arrival. I didn’t know this and was a little shocked but was returned as we left.
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rebecca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2023

Seven of us went to the NYE night had dinner first which was delicious had the chicken gnocchi, others had Parmas, and pizza. All good lovely and was served within 20 mins which considering there were a few hundred people there was too service. The bands were great and the atmosphere rockin. Good night had by all

Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lozzum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2023 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic place to stay with family! Staff were amazing, especially the lady at reception. The restaurant offered amazing food, indoor playground and activities for the kids. The room was beyond my expectations with space and comfort - we were in a family suite. Beds and bedding were really comfortable. Only issues were the shower was a bit dirty with mould, and the pool and spa were also very dirty with mould, bugs etc. the air conditioners were extremely noisy and weren’t working well. Overall, brilliant place to stay and would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MICHELLE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 December 2022

Check in was fast and efficient. Booked into a spa suite (solo traveller - room 123). Not a big fan of the 2 fights of stairs with a suitcase but it's manageable. If you cannot do stairs - make sure to book a ground floor suite.

The room was really well appointed. Nicely decorated, comfortable furnishings, all in excellent condition.

The entire room was immaculately clean! Whoever cleaned the room prior to my arrival deserves a pay rise!

The room was really good size, plenty of space including the king size bed, dining table and chairs and large plush couch.

The entrance includes a large cupboard with plenty of hanging space (if you have a lot to hang, there aren't a lot of hangers, but enough for a few items). Long robes, iron and ironing board supplied.

Mini-fridge, kettle, toaster and coffee/tea etc were supplied.

The bathroom is where it's at for the spa suite. A large bathroom with ample space, large, fully tiled shower and large twin corner spa. The spa worked a treat! If you're looking for an extra bit of luxe in your accommodation- definitely worth the bit extra for the spa suite.

Again - the bathroom was immaculately clean.

I ordered room service, the meal was great and was delivered extremely quickly.

Checkout was easy and quick and the lady on reception was absolutely delightful.

Will definitely stay here again - preferably for more than one night next time. Highly recommended by this seasoned country traveller!

Room tip: If you can't use stairs, make sure you nook a ground level suite.
Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jackie Wolters, General Manager at All Seasons Resort Hotel Bendigo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2022

Hello M7000KAssanr,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide this informative and detailed feedback! We are very proud of the property and the hard work all team members put in from all departments not only accommodation, to ensure our guests enjoy every minute of their time with us.

On your next stay, you will have to make use of the lift which is located near the main entry of the Spa suites but as always, if you ever need help with luggage we are always willing to help.

I will be sure to pass your review onto the wider team. This will surely make their day!

Thank you again and we look forward to accommodating you in the new year. Have a wonder Christmas and a safe New Year.

Kind regards,
Jackie
Front Office Manager
All Seasons Resort Hotel Bendigo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2022

Dinner here mid week and boy was it busy. Huge bistro, conference rooms and resort all in one. Staff are very good, quick and efficient.
it is very noisy of there are lots of large tables. But hey, its a bistro.
The area to order food is confused. Everyone lines up right in front of the walkway from the main entrance to the bistro. Its a shame they dont move the order area around the corner where two greeters stand in a huge area - called reservations. Much better suited to food ordering. The bar seems busy as well. Lots of large TV's, gaming room (of course).
Good selection of food. Came out quick and cooked as ordered.
Good place to have a meal and recommended.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cameron Guille, Owner at All Seasons Resort Hotel Bendigo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2022

Hi Oaklet,
Thank you for taking the time to review our venue! We love that you enjoyed your time here and had a delicious meal.
We are are currently having massive renovation plans drafted up and all going well will be started in the next 6 months, hopefully this will then fix the confusion of the ordering area. So watch this space and pop back and see us then :)
Thanks again, ASB

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews