We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$157
Fully refundable before Wed, 24 Apr
Expedia.com
AU$152
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
AU$141
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
156
82
14
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
156
82
14
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jumping pillow mini golf games room caravan park powered site ensuite site clean park great holiday park bedroom cabin glamping tents table tennis concrete slab clean amenities tourist information family holiday great for families stayed two nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2022 via mobile

This is the 2nd time I have stayed this amazing caravan park. I loved my first stay but now with new owners there have been so many improvements. Cabins and glamping tents are so comfortable and clean there are even cabins that allow dogs. Great caravan sites including ensuite sites.
Best place for a romantic stay and a family holiday or fun with friends. Give it a go, staff are so happy, helpful and friendly.
Close to lots of great things Bendigo has to offer.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jenny F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 August 2022

Phoned my booking through as we would not be there before the office closed. Texted me a code to get into a box to get the key and to get in gate. Cabin was amazing with everything needed for the 3 of us. Fairly big fridge, crockery, glasses, cooking utensils etc. Bed was very comfy and even has an electric blanket. Now the shower, amazing, so hot and powerful. And a nice touch was that when we arrived someone had even come over and put the heater on for us. All cabins seem to be so spacious. Would I stay again: yes I certainly would if back this way.

Room tip: If you have kids, go for the ones near playground. If no kids, go for the ones up opposite the office.
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Phoebesmum10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2022

We booked this park online last night, the reviews looked good but it is hard to tell until you arrive. We were very happy with our choice. we love the position, it is in a quieter part of Bendigo and we have all the shops and facilities around us that we need. The sites are a good size and the park itself is very clean and well organised, the amenities are excellent and there is plenty here to do for families with young children. The service on our arrival was very friendly and efficient, the office has a small but useful offering of tourist information and the pricing was good. We are Perks members and we can't recommend this highly enough.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorraine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2022

Impressed from the start.
Staff were amazing and friendly. Full of helpful advice.
Didn't have sites next to each other but that didn't matter...it was still lovely.
The amenities are super clean and have great showers.
Fantastic camp kitchen, games room, kids play areas (yes, more than one!), barbeques, spa, big pool, dog friendly and the fire pit was spectacular. Best one I've ever seen.
Lots to keep the kids busy, games, bikes, golf, chess, bouncy pillow, books, heaps to do.
It was a bit noisy as it's between the airport and the train line and my site was boggy and unlevel (but I have ramps) but the positives sure outweighed the negative.

Room tip: If you're not into kids probably ask for a site away from the play area.
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Caz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2022

Great holiday park with all the facilities needed for kids including a jumping pillow, mini golf and basketball.
The only improvement would be to have an indoor pool and a larger spa. The outdoor pool is too cold in autumn, winter and spring.

Room tip: Great facilities
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajive S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews