We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best AirBNB in Launceston!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Launceston, Tasmania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kate G
2 reviews
“Best AirBNB in Launceston!!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here for a month and we loved it! The owners go above and beyond to make you feel at home. From homemade bread and local jam on arrival (had to get a few more jars, I'm hooked now!), centrally located and beautifully styled. The beds are ridiculously comfy and I could have just lied in bed for the whole month (joking..sort of). And if your anything like me, you love a weekend market to get your weekly carb fix...that's right, it's next door!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thanks so much Kate! This is a very kind review, but we'll take it with pride. So glad you loved your stay! :-)

Rick & Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colleen M
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Victorian Charm”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed here during my April trip to Launceston and was blown away by this townhouse. Absolutely stunning decor with beautiful stained glass everywhere. 3 bedrooms, modern kitchen, WiFi and Netflix for rainy days. Close to shopping and right across the street from beautiful City Park. When we arrived we were greeted by a loaf of fresh made bread, James Boag's beer in the fridge, tea and coffee aplenty. Complete with washer and dryer, huge clawfoot tub and air conditioning. I would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Hi Colleen, thank you so much! You're more than welcome to stay here again too! All the best for more happy travels,

Rick and Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_cborg7
Sunbury, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our stay was excellant Rick and Dave could not make us more welcomed and comfortable highly recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Thank you Charlie and Ann! It was wonderful having you stay with us and you're always welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing