We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$186
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$178
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
62
85
63
35
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
85
63
35
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spacious room plenty of parking would stay again trailer australia kettle checkin couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2023 via mobile

Stayed a night in room 117 while in Mt Gambier. Large room and nicely renovated and very comfortable and quiet. Staff were very helpful. The breakfast was basic but nice, just what's needed. Thank you for a wonderful stay. 100% recommend staying.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fatsurfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2023 via mobile

Clean spacious room. Fair value. Friendly and helpful staff. Good in house restaurant with reasonable prices and wide menu. Plenty of parking. Would stay again. Convenient to town centre and shops. Adequate wifi included. Shower with adequate water volume.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 April 2023

The room with a King Size bed was clean and spacious. Although being near to a main road, there was little noise. The bedding and pillows were fantastic.
Only limited continental breakfast option was available but was fine.

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Watto63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 January 2023

The room was clean the AC worked well. I do like the reminder to shut off lights and the AC upon leaving. Bed was comfortable and the parking at the door. Kettle under the cupboard where the microwave was.

Desk staff was friendly and professional.

Date of stay: January 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sbj04769
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 July 2022 via mobile

Un clean bathroom grime around shower and what i assume to be soap on the hand basin, dusty couch. Very uncomfortable pillows and mattress. Dont have anything good to say really. Feel like your walking around in an old hospital in Hall ways, out of date decor Wouldnt recommend Wont return.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 810margaretb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews