We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
USD 97
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
USD 97
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
USD 96
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUSD 97
Booking.comUSD 97
eDreamsUSD 97
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
24
45
13
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
45
13
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2018

We were in Glenelg as our daughter was competing in the International Surf Championships. We arrived to find only a double room had been booked (after a late change to the booking of originally 2 people we changed it to 3!), having advised the Receptionist - she immediately changed us into a three bedroom room - no quibble just a smile on her face! Our room was spotless, as was the bathroom. It was lovely having the kettle and toaster, as we had early morning starts. Great value - great service - would not hesitate in booking to stay there again!

Room tip: Room was 11 was very quiet - just far away from the traffic noise on Anzac Highway!
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathrynd3268
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights,2 days we had to shower in another room because the taps didn't work or the shower head came off. Really paying for a deluxe room with a spa you do expect everything to be in peak working order. The air conditioning unit could do with an upgrade, the single bed is so soft the mattress moves on the base and is far too soft for a comfortable nights sleep one night,let alone the 4 that we stayed. We were offered and accepted a very nice evening meal as a way of compensation for the shocking room,but this should not have been necessary if everything was as it appears on line. I won't stay again that's for sure.
Was close to tram line and jetty road shops though.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 384jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Stayed here for several nights due to family emergency. Clean rooms, comfortable bed and central to all we had to do. We had a microwave and toaster which were greatly appreciated. We stayed at the back and had restful nights sleep.
Would recommend.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jmr1906
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Having been staying here for about 6 years when I come to Adelaide, either solo or with family. Ownership has just changed recently but service and friendliness has not. New owners have installed Foxtel and are upgrading rooms. Will continue to stay and recommend this place to anyone wanting affordable comfortable accommodation close to Glenelg.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mamiab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Just completed a tour of Adelaide and surrounds where the "Comfort Inn Anzac HWY" in Glenelg was home for 4 days and nights.
On behalf of "Road Runner Tours Wyong" and all my passengers I wish to congratulate and thank the owners and the staff for their hospitality and making our stay a delightful one.
The rooms were very comfortable and clean, very restful nights.
Complements must also go the the Chef and kitchen staff, as we all looked forward at the start and end of each day for breakfast and dinner at the hotel restaurant.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hassanamin1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews