We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
201
87
18
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
201
87
18
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre across the road buffet breakfast clifford gardens service station petrol station coffee machine busy road the main highway a great place to stay room was large single bed spa suite would stay again the ground floor plenty of parking convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2018 via mobile

Stayed here one night on Boxing Day. I booked a 4 1/2 star as I knew we had a big day of driving. The rooms are very nice, good size, very clean with a courtyard which is no more than a fenced area (would suit smokers) it’s very plain. Bath room has complimentary shampoo, conditioner and body wash in dispenser which was great. This hotel is right next to a service station and across the road from a big shopping centre (which we didn’t visit as was only a stop over) I prefer accommodation in town so you can walk to dinner this is not the case here. They did have a restaurant but being Boxing Day was closed and spa was not operating however guy from the front desk went out of his way to assist. To sum up, great rooms, pretty good facilities, would prefer better location.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Debw1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile

Very good room. Delicious brekfasts.
Very kind and competent service.nice place for staying. Big shopping center on the other side of the street. Mogę polecić także polskim gościom. Bardzo miła obsługa i doskonałe sniadania.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Piotr R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

Spa suite is excellent. Amazing king sized bed. Good location. Ate once at the restaurant over a year ago. Was lovely then. Bit on the expensive side but you certainly get what you pay for. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a weekend away with their significant other.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank antnuge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

Have stayed here before and it continues to be good. Pool and gymnasium are available, service is very good, off street parking. Rooms are very comfortable and at the back they are quiet. All amenities, with restaurant and walk to the shopping center.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank H8307MYstephenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

The MAS Country Platinum was a great place to stay overnight in Toowoomba. The staff were friendly and courteous, the rooms were very large, clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. I will definitely be staying here in my next trip to Toowoomba.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Andrewwiltshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews