We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 94
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
USD 93
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
USD 93
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUSD 94
CheapTicketsUSD 94
eDreamsUSD 93
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
286
95
22
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
286
95
22
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre across the road spa rooms clifford gardens coffee machine busy road a great place to stay room service checking in little things spacious room mini bar would stay again james street home away from home motel accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

The MAS Country Platinum was a great place to stay overnight in Toowoomba. The staff were friendly and courteous, the rooms were very large, clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. I will definitely be staying here in my next trip to Toowoomba.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Andrewwiltshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 November 2018

Travel for work, very clean comfortable, enjoyed to 3 nights there. Room was good size, light over desk area made working easy. Look forward to return visit. Will definitely try the pool next visit. Meal was excellent in dining room.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mobile59581496127
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

We had a great overnight stay for a wedding in town. Our accommodation was at a very high standard. Staff were very helpful. Platinum International is a great place to stay. Would highly recommend this motel to family and friends.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank paul w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Booking was done via the phone due to some special needs from one guest, on arrival the rooms were found to very clean and well appointed.
The price was very reasonable longer check out time was requested and wasn't a problem, well worth the stay

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M6728PMkevinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2018

I stayed here on business for a couple of nights. It's close to all amenities, the room is clean and comfortable plus the service is friendly. The place has a good restaurant and the staff were also attentive and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: The rooms at the back are good.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LiveCairns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews