We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
200
85
18
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
200
85
18
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre across the road buffet breakfast clifford gardens petrol station coffee machine busy road the main highway spa bath rooms are spacious a great place to stay single bed room service would stay again free wifi plenty of parking the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2018

I stayed here on business for a couple of nights. It's close to all amenities, the room is clean and comfortable plus the service is friendly. The place has a good restaurant and the staff were also attentive and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: The rooms at the back are good.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LiveCairns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Group of 3 friends, 3 separate rooms for 2 nights who traveled from Sunshine Coast to visit Toowoomba Carnival of Flowers. We are Totally disgusted to have found few “hairs” on the bedsheets in 2 of the beds in 2 separate rooms. When we reported it to the Reception was told it can happen when the sheets get washed. Whathawe have all travelled a lot and never has something as disgusting as this ever happened. If your going to charge $180 a night during peak season at least ensure you put clean sheets for new guests! After this experience Wouldn’t recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Tai B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Great hotel for stay for the Carnival of Flowers. The room was big and could easily sleep 5 people. Very clean and attention to detail in comforts is exceptional. Buffet breakfast is well worth the money and they supply gluten free food. Staff are friendly and efficient.

Room tip: Room 436 was very large and spacious
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tammy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Room was very clean and had everything we needed. Great shower and comfortable beds. Room located at back end so very quiet and away from busy highway. Central location handy to shops. Didn't visit restaurant.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank henri123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

The rooms a great! The food in the restaurant was great and the staff are just fantastic and would have to be the most accommodating people I have come across in the industry. Being away from home for work is not ideal but these guys just made it so much easier even recooking our pre-ordered meals because we got hung up at work and were late back at no extra charge. i would recommend to anyone.

Room tip: I think all the rooms are of great standard I expect those close to James street could have traffic noise.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 102015Joe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews