We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 98
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Booking.com
USD 106
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
USD 90
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Hotels.comUSD 98
PricelineUSD 106
eDreamsUSD 106
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveller rating
286
95
22
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
286
95
22
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre across the road spa rooms clifford gardens coffee machine busy road a great place to stay checking in little things spacious room room service mini bar would stay again james street home away from home motel accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 420 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018

The rooms a great! The food in the restaurant was great and the staff are just fantastic and would have to be the most accommodating people I have come across in the industry. Being away from home for work is not ideal but these guys just made it so much easier even recooking our pre-ordered meals because we got hung up at work and were late back at no extra charge. i would recommend to anyone.

Room tip: I think all the rooms are of great standard I expect those close to James street could have traffic noise.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 102015Joe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Stayed two nights, room was large and the bathroom had all the facilities. Good central location to everything in toowoomba. Staff were friendly and helpful expect for when having a meal at night the service was poor.

Room tip: further away from the main road
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Stayed here for one night. Lovely, modern and clean. Beds and pillows were so comfortable. Best sleep I've had for a while.

Directly opposite Clifford Gardens Shopping Centre. On the main highway but very little noise.

Would definitely stay again. Might even try the onsite restaurant next time.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Allison062
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Beautiful, comfortable rooms. Absolutely exceeded expectations. clean, modern, very helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend over and over. Meals were exceptional. Try the House made Gnocchi! Would go back just for that.

Room tip: Ask for back room, if you are a light sleeper, to avoid road noise.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tmartin1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

I stay in a lot of hotels & this one is far beyond the others!
It’s the little touches that makes the difference like the coffee machine, make removers and chocolates available in each room :-)
They have thought of everything! All the normal amenities are great too! Comfy bed, great shower & wifi and parking included

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jessicahH8367RU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews