We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
200
85
18
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
200
85
18
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre across the road buffet breakfast clifford gardens petrol station coffee machine busy road the main highway spa bath rooms are spacious a great place to stay single bed room service would stay again free wifi plenty of parking the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018

The rooms a great! The food in the restaurant was great and the staff are just fantastic and would have to be the most accommodating people I have come across in the industry. Being away from home for work is not ideal but these guys just made it so much easier even recooking our pre-ordered meals because we got hung up at work and were late back at no extra charge. i would recommend to anyone.

Room tip: I think all the rooms are of great standard I expect those close to James street could have traffic noise.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 102015Joe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Stayed two nights, room was large and the bathroom had all the facilities. Good central location to everything in toowoomba. Staff were friendly and helpful expect for when having a meal at night the service was poor.

Room tip: further away from the main road
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Stayed here for one night. Lovely, modern and clean. Beds and pillows were so comfortable. Best sleep I've had for a while.

Directly opposite Clifford Gardens Shopping Centre. On the main highway but very little noise.

Would definitely stay again. Might even try the onsite restaurant next time.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Allison062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Beautiful, comfortable rooms. Absolutely exceeded expectations. clean, modern, very helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend over and over. Meals were exceptional. Try the House made Gnocchi! Would go back just for that.

Room tip: Ask for back room, if you are a light sleeper, to avoid road noise.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tmartin1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

I stay in a lot of hotels & this one is far beyond the others!
It’s the little touches that makes the difference like the coffee machine, make removers and chocolates available in each room :-)
They have thought of everything! All the normal amenities are great too! Comfy bed, great shower & wifi and parking included

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews