We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
200
85
18
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
200
85
18
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre across the road buffet breakfast clifford gardens petrol station coffee machine busy road the main highway spa bath rooms are spacious a great place to stay single bed room service would stay again free wifi plenty of parking the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Stayed two nights, room was large and the bathroom had all the facilities. Good central location to everything in toowoomba. Staff were friendly and helpful expect for when having a meal at night the service was poor.

Room tip: further away from the main road
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Stayed here for one night. Lovely, modern and clean. Beds and pillows were so comfortable. Best sleep I've had for a while.

Directly opposite Clifford Gardens Shopping Centre. On the main highway but very little noise.

Would definitely stay again. Might even try the onsite restaurant next time.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Allison062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Beautiful, comfortable rooms. Absolutely exceeded expectations. clean, modern, very helpful and friendly staff. Would recommend over and over. Meals were exceptional. Try the House made Gnocchi! Would go back just for that.

Room tip: Ask for back room, if you are a light sleeper, to avoid road noise.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tmartin1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

I stay in a lot of hotels & this one is far beyond the others!
It’s the little touches that makes the difference like the coffee machine, make removers and chocolates available in each room :-)
They have thought of everything! All the normal amenities are great too! Comfy bed, great shower & wifi and parking included

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

This was our 2nd visit in 2 weeks. We stayed in a different room type this visit as we found getting in & out of the Spa/Shower combination a little difficult on last occasion. This time we opted for a standard King room on the ground floor. Our room was clean, very comfortable and our room service dinner was delivered very promptly. Dinner & the buffet breakfast were both delicious & we were very happy with our meals.
We unfortunately stayed the same night as the last reviewer & had the same problem with extremely noisy neighbours. We had had a very long day & after our lovely dinner it was lights out about 8:30pm. We had been hearing these people for a couple of hours & they showed no signs of letting up. They even dragged the chairs from our outdoor area & were getting very rude with some of their language as well. My husband rang reception & complained in no uncertain terms. Thankfully these people packed up very quickly & all was quiet for the rest of the night.
Apart from the inconsiderate party people, a nice place to stop for the night!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank bhage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews