We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
200
85
18
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
200
85
18
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping centre across the road buffet breakfast clifford gardens petrol station coffee machine busy road the main highway spa bath rooms are spacious a great place to stay single bed room service would stay again free wifi plenty of parking the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Firstly I have to congratulate the staff who were all helpful, interested in us, and efficient. The rooms were very clean, the beds were brilliant, the linen was clean and good quality, the breakfasts were excellent, and parking was easy. The motel is well located with a big shopping centre across the road. All in all a wonderful stay, and value for money.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pullenmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C, General Manager at MAS Country Platinum International, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Good evening and thank you very much for kind words and review. I will pass on your comments to all the staff. We are glad your stay was a fantastic experience.
Platinum International strive to make a pleasant experience for all guests.

We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We were most impressed by this hotel from the first impression at reception - excellent customer relationship and then to the large very comfortable standard studio unit. Fantastic value for money and great breakfast. Service exceptional ! We will definitely stay here again as often in Toowoomba.

Room tip: Ground floor standard King room - very comfortable and well appointed
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JAussies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely big room and a good price $165. Thick fluffy towels, lovely outlook on the ground floor with a small court yard. Smart modern Devore and a very quiet room, I slept well. Perfect for what we needed, I did enjoy the coffee machine lovely touch :)

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cathnsw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

What a great hotel. Rooms are clean, comfortable & spacious. Great for work travel. Even includes a coffee pod machine, a variety of tv channels including movie channels. There is a restaurant on site however I didn't try it.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Petrolwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Very tidy and convenient location.
Had a leaking toilet which the manager came and looked at and said would be attended to the next day but wasn't followed up on and there was a mis communication for breakfast on last day.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rog110968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews