We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
9
13
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
13
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here stay there again foxtel furnishings sleep shower tv motel towels
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

Neat and tidy little gem. Beds are extremely comfortable. Great water pressure and hot water in shower. Great location and not noisy even though it's on a main road. Annie and Frank (the young couple who managethe place) are extremely friendly and helpful. Great value for money

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank KazP2109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Very clean, accommodating and comfortable. Good location - quiet but close enough to main area. Very friendly owners running the place. Excellent water pressure made for nice hot showers and tv was nice with an HDMI cable. Overall good stay, recommended.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Journey571924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Basic but comfortable. Shower was awesome. Good TV. Our family of 6 was able to stop over the night in two connecting rooms and not break the bank. Even had a dip in the pool! The only problem was trying to park our big car in the tiny bays but there was street parking. If we were staying longer it would have been great to go to the aquatic centre just across the road. Maybe next time. Overall very happy to have stayed here.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Itsjustmythoughts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Excellent service and rooms, the staff are always willing to help with anything. The rooms are very neat and tidy, the beds are carefully made and the towels are folded very nicely. I highly recommend Siesta Villa over any place here in Gladstone.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Excellent Staff - Airport transportation is only if they are available so you cannot rely on it. They did stop at the Woolworth and let us grab some snacks before driving to the Siesta Villa, that was way above and beyond. We spent one night before our seaplane to Heron Island. Had to get a taxi as we had to leave at 7:15am and they were 'not available'. The towels had a terrible odor of not being dry all they way and then folded. I was with my 7 year old and grossed out on what the rooms may have been used for on other occasions. The facilities are dated and just made me feel uncomfortable. Unless your a backpacker or bachelor I would not recommend this place.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank xtrmegee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews