We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 109
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Hotels.com
USD 109
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
FindHotel
USD 95
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Booking.comUSD 115
eDreamsUSD 115
PricelineUSD 111
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
58
31
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
58
31
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews undercover parking tv worked well friendly service restaurants within walking distance rooms are clean large bathroom road noise great stay good size cameron jo reception bundy hosts motel accommodation eateries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2020

A great motel. We always stay here in Bundaberg. Jo and Cameron are fabulous hosts...nothing is too much trouble. Lovely clean rooms. A great location. Restaurants within walking distance. Will be back again

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sammccaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AcaciaMotorInn, Owner at MAS Country Acacia Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2020

Thanks Sam for the great review! We love seeing you guys when you are in town. Thanks again and best wishes to you both. Cameron & Jo :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2020

Clean & relaxing , you can grab a beer or two from reception & sit back , walking distance to town if you don't wish to drive, love the pool area , close to all restaurants & take away outlets , comfy beds

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 909bradh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AcaciaMotorInn, Owner at MAS Country Acacia Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2020

Thank you so much!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2019

This accomodation is quiet and extremely reasonably prices. It is close to everything and the owners are great hosts. The rooms are clean and well maintaned. THey amended our booking with no problems.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dwhite1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AcaciaMotorInn, Owner at MAS Country Acacia Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights.
It’s not plush, but spotlessly clean, comfortable and in a good location. The receptionist was very friendly, kind and helpful. Breakfast was available if required. A kettle, microwave, toaster, crockery and cutlery available in the room. Would I stay again? Absolutely .

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pamelamS5830EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2019

Very relaxing holiday made even more so by our hosts going out of their way yo accommodate our requests.
It was a spur of the moment decision to travel for our getaway and it did not seem to phase Cam & Jo in the slightest, they are the best hosts.

Room tip: The rooms at the back are quieter as they are away from the main street.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul_Senior_015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews