We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 105
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Priceline
USD 111
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Agoda.com
USD 93
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Trip.comUSD 110
eDreamsUSD 105
FindHotelUSD 93
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
63
31
8
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
63
31
8
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tv worked well undercover parking rooms were very clean and comfortable family room parking spot road noise large bathroom great place to stay pool area pleasant stay cameron jo reception hosts motel stopover cbd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights.
It’s not plush, but spotlessly clean, comfortable and in a good location. The receptionist was very friendly, kind and helpful. Breakfast was available if required. A kettle, microwave, toaster, crockery and cutlery available in the room. Would I stay again? Absolutely .

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pamelamS5830EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2019

Very relaxing holiday made even more so by our hosts going out of their way yo accommodate our requests.
It was a spur of the moment decision to travel for our getaway and it did not seem to phase Cam & Jo in the slightest, they are the best hosts.

Room tip: The rooms at the back are quieter as they are away from the main street.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul_Senior_015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2019

We had a family room which was great well back of the road so very little road noise. The young lady at reception was friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable the the bedding was clean fresh and warm

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Clare W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2019 via mobile

First time stay here's after staying in numerous accommodations in Bundaberg. This is one of the better ones.
Super friendly hosts and service, including a free coffee at the best coffee joint in town, and really cheap alcohol (great if you only want 2-3 drinks).
Room was clean, tidy and well presented. As with most Bundy accommodation it's a bit dated, but they've done their best to make it clean and tidy, which counts for more than uber modern decor!
Comfy bed, great shower, good tv, fridge, kettle, toaster. No sofa in my room, just bed and chairs. Had a room near rear which was great for noise, because the main road noise in Bundy is ridiculous! Had a good sleep as a result.
Centrally located.
At certain times in the morning it'll be difficult to see yourself in the mirror, as the sun shines through the bathroom window and the glare means you're mostly a silhouette. Doesn't matter for me, but would be difficult for those applying make up I'd think. No blinds to block the window.
All up a comfy, friendly, relatively quiet stay at a decent price.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank travellingpeace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2019

I always ask for a room in the back , just for the extra distance from the road
The hosts Jo and Cam are the nicest people
The rooms are large and although the motel is getting on in years they are clean and well maintained with comfortable beds and nice clean bathrooms

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikeabout01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews