We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 114
View Deal
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Expedia.com
USD 111
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
USD 96
View Deal
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUSD 111
eDreamsUSD 114
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
50
31
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
50
31
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly service restaurants within walking distance family room rooms are clean nothing is too much trouble crockery and cutlery comfy bed road noise good size the main road cameron jo reception bundy hosts motel microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

A very beautiful,clean, bed really comfortable, fantastic owners very welcoming, well maintained even tooms cleaned etc on a sunday loved it and very reasonable price. Within easy reach of all places to see in Bunderburg

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eileen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Was warmly greeted by the owner when I arrived and given plenty of info re eating places. Room was clean and everything worked well. Nice to have a small couch in the room as well as the bed. They have arrangements with a couple of local restaurants for room service, I used Le chef and it was excellent fresh food more pub style than fine dining but delicious and fast delivery to the door. Overall a great experience in Bundaberg.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kym Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Great little pub to stay at clean tidy and friendly, staff and amenities more than sufficient for us and a a family.
All within walking distance of main shopping area.
And off course not far from the Bundy rum factory

Date of stay: September 2017
1  Thank E6223EMgregb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

I always love staying at the Acacia on my trips to Bundaberg. I am always greeted with a smile and made to feel very welcome there. The rooms are clean and has all the necessities. Nice and close to everything with lots of dinner options to choose from.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank acfraserwatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo Y, Owner at MAS Country Acacia Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We always enjoy having you stay when you are in Bundaberg and are so pleased to hear you enjoy it too! Warm regards, Cameron & Jo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

I must say i have stayed inn a few hotels and i think the couple running this one are very welcoming and friendly making my stay even more enjoyable and definately well and truly worth while staying in this lovely establishment .
Not far from the train station and the centre of town .

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Luke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cameron and Jo Y, Owner at MAS Country Acacia Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Hi Luke, You've made our day! Thanks for the great review - so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Acacia Bundaberg. Great to meet you all! Best wishes Cameron & Jo :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews