We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
63
82
13
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
63
82
13
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desk space eating places handy location take away no fuss the main road fantastic value private hospital would stay again food places stayed here for nights rooms were clean and tidy comfortable bed late check road trip a great place to stay motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2020

A nice motel, comfortable,clean & quiet with friendly staff & very quiet. Facilities are basic but adequate. Bed very comfortable. We had conversations with 3 staff members who were very friendly & helpful.
.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RON M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2020

Best western bundy, a great place to stay and would do so again. 800m out of town so a littke walk so not that far, really liked the owners friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and tidy and got value for my money. If in bundaberg stay with them. Hey rum distillery is only about 4km approx away. Believe me i walked there from hotel.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mjmatthews74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2020

Looks to have been refurbished not long ago so room were great nice and clean . we had one of the larger rooms at the back . Nice large Undercover parking . Walking distance to takeaways or food outlets was a bonus .

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AustinVisitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2020

If your looking for a motel for the night or two in Bundaberg this is the place for you and your family ....
Lovely motel to stay , super comfortable beds , great size rooms. We Would stay again. ️

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank HemiGyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights with my hubby and baby. Great central location and very easy for our super late check in. The room was spacious, nice and clean and had a lovely bathroom. Enjoyed our little stay. Great place for a quick stop over.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank k_castel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachelle E, Manager at Best Western Bundaberg City Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Good day,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We strive to provide our guest clean and comfortable stay on our motel. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews