We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
84
31
6
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
31
6
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden areainformation centreclean unitour night staylovely ownersbreakfast and dinnernice poolthe main roadcooking facilitiesroad tripfriendly hostsplace to stayshort staydefinitely stay here againmarilyntonykitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

good position, clean, tidy everything you need for a short stay. Owners were very helpful and lovely people. Had free breakfast each morning, it was excellent.Would recommend. Price was reasonable also

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Leah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

The kitchenettes are well designed and well organised, perfect if you have a family or are looking for somewhere where you don't have to pay a fortune to have breakfast and dinner. The bed was very comfy! We didn't want to leave! The water pressure in the shower was fantastic, very relaxing. The garden is beautiful and the hospitality was exceptional. Also loved the orange fresh from the garden which I took home, it was he best orange I have had in a while. Sweet, juicy and the perfect snack for our trip back home. I look forward to staying there again in the future and will recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SpidersBoxingClub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Owner at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

The superior kitchenette rooms are the ones to purchase for your stay if it is longer than a couple of nights and you wish to do your own cooking. We supply an electric fry pan and microwave cookware and a kitchen sink. If you wish to have a cook-top we can supply a portable one. Purchase direct and receive a free hot breakfast and save.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

A lovely, cosy motel with a beautiful relaxing garden. We stayed in a 2 bedroom unit with a kitchenette for a family of four. Comfy beds, roomy bathroom and cooking facilities made for a nice nights stay. We cooked our dinner and then ate in the garden area. We booked through their webpage and were entitled to two hot breakfasts which were yummy.

Room Tip: Tranquil garden, nice rooms
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Familytrip409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Manager at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time. You were a lovely family and your children were very polite. We look forward to your next visit to town for the soccer matches.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Always wonderful hospitality from Tony & Marilyn. Nothing is ever too much of an ask. Highly recommend. Great location, easy to get to. Wonderful little oasis & quiet! Kids always love the pool. Very clean & tidy!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Gaylene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Owner at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review it is always nice to catch up with our return guests. Our motel does have a 40% return rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

I can only recommend the Bundaberg Coral Villa Inn. The owners are super flexible and friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious and if you book direct you even get a free l, hot breakfast with a smile:-) The price suits also what you get and I would definitely stay there again or recommend it to friends and family.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michaela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Manager at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Yes we recommend booking on our website to get the 2 free hot breakfasts. These are only available on direct bookings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews