We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy motel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Coral Villa Motor Inn
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Bundaberg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 May 2017

A lovely, cosy motel with a beautiful relaxing garden. We stayed in a 2 bedroom unit with a kitchenette for a family of four. Comfy beds, roomy bathroom and cooking facilities made for a nice nights stay. We cooked our dinner and then ate in the garden area. We booked through their webpage and were entitled to two hot breakfasts which were yummy.

Room Tip: Tranquil garden, nice rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Familytrip409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Manager at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time. You were a lovely family and your children were very polite. We look forward to your next visit to town for the soccer matches.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Always wonderful hospitality from Tony & Marilyn. Nothing is ever too much of an ask. Highly recommend. Great location, easy to get to. Wonderful little oasis & quiet! Kids always love the pool. Very clean & tidy!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Gaylene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Owner at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review it is always nice to catch up with our return guests. Our motel does have a 40% return rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

I can only recommend the Bundaberg Coral Villa Inn. The owners are super flexible and friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious and if you book direct you even get a free l, hot breakfast with a smile:-) The price suits also what you get and I would definitely stay there again or recommend it to friends and family.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michaela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Manager at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Yes we recommend booking on our website to get the 2 free hot breakfasts. These are only available on direct bookings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Tony and Marilyn went out of their way to help, the room was spotless, great shower comfy beds, home cooked food was excellent tasty and hot, when traveling will make plans to stay there on our way to Brisbane and back, we needed a secure place for our trailer and were able to park in their driveway with gates locked.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lesley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Manager at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

We do have secure parking for guests if needed. We also offer secure parking for guests who are flying to Lady Elliott Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

I couldn't recommend Tony and Marilyn's hospitality at Coral Villa Motor Inn enough to anyone. My family and friends booked rooms there just after New Year, we couldn't have fluked a better spot. Very clean rooms, big bathroom, everything worked properly and was well looked after. The garden area was cosy and shady, regularly my friends and family would use it for meals or socialising. Very handy spot for shopping and even though it's just off the Main Street we didn't hear any traffic, the rooms are well sound proof. If you're stopping by or staying a week in Bundy be sure to book a room.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Carly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Manager at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Thank you yes our garden area is unique it has been described as an Oasis on a highway.
The shopping mall is within walking distance as is the cinemas and restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bundaberg hotels
0.1 km away
Country Comfort Bundaberg
Country Comfort Bundaberg
#15 of 17 in Bundaberg
87 reviews
1.9 km away
Best Western Bundaberg City Motor Inn
1 km away
Charm City Motel
Charm City Motel
#3 of 17 in Bundaberg
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Bundaberg Spanish Motor Inn
2.1 km away
Alexandra Park Motor Inn
Alexandra Park Motor Inn
#11 of 17 in Bundaberg
137 reviews
2.2 km away
Sugar Country Motor Inn
Sugar Country Motor Inn
#2 of 17 in Bundaberg
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Villa Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Villa Motor Inn

Address: 56 Takalvan St, Bundaberg, Queensland 4670, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Bundaberg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Bundaberg
Price Range: $108 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Coral Villa Motor Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a very friendly, affordable, comfy 3 1/2 Star Motel a member of the Golden Chain Group of Motels. Our guests can choose from a variety of self-contained suites - all of which are ground floor and back onto our beautiful tropical gardens and al-fresco meeting, greeting and dining area - next to our crystal clear salt water swimming pool with a free undercover BBQ. We welcome reps, singles, couples, families, tour groups, sporting groups and backpackers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Odigeo, lastminute.com.au, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Hooroo Pty Ltd so you can book your Coral Villa Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coral Villa Motor Inn Bundaberg, Queensland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing