We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
84
31
6
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
31
6
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden area information centre clean unit our night stay lovely owners breakfast and dinner nice pool the main road cooking facilities road trip friendly hosts place to stay short stay definitely stay here again marilyn tony kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

Always wonderful hospitality from Tony & Marilyn. Nothing is ever too much of an ask. Highly recommend. Great location, easy to get to. Wonderful little oasis & quiet! Kids always love the pool. Very clean & tidy!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Gaylene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Owner at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review it is always nice to catch up with our return guests. Our motel does have a 40% return rate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017 via mobile

I can only recommend the Bundaberg Coral Villa Inn. The owners are super flexible and friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious and if you book direct you even get a free l, hot breakfast with a smile:-) The price suits also what you get and I would definitely stay there again or recommend it to friends and family.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Michaela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Manager at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Yes we recommend booking on our website to get the 2 free hot breakfasts. These are only available on direct bookings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Tony and Marilyn went out of their way to help, the room was spotless, great shower comfy beds, home cooked food was excellent tasty and hot, when traveling will make plans to stay there on our way to Brisbane and back, we needed a secure place for our trailer and were able to park in their driveway with gates locked.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lesley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Manager at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

We do have secure parking for guests if needed. We also offer secure parking for guests who are flying to Lady Elliott Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

I couldn't recommend Tony and Marilyn's hospitality at Coral Villa Motor Inn enough to anyone. My family and friends booked rooms there just after New Year, we couldn't have fluked a better spot. Very clean rooms, big bathroom, everything worked properly and was well looked after. The garden area was cosy and shady, regularly my friends and family would use it for meals or socialising. Very handy spot for shopping and even though it's just off the Main Street we didn't hear any traffic, the rooms are well sound proof. If you're stopping by or staying a week in Bundy be sure to book a room.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Carly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Manager at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Thank you yes our garden area is unique it has been described as an Oasis on a highway.
The shopping mall is within walking distance as is the cinemas and restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

Lovely motel. Would stay anytime. Very welcoming and helpful. Beds are extremely cosy and all clean with everything you could need. Includes a nice pool and great access to Bundabery and its brewery. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks!

Stayed: January 2017
Thank bertie_newman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn T, Manager at Coral Villa Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Thank you and we look forward to your next visit Bertie. Our motel has a 40% return guest rate of which we are proud. Many of our guests become good friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews