We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,389)
Filter reviews
1,389 results
Traveller rating
696
498
133
39
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
696
498
133
39
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bar downstairs great place to stay within walking distance underground parking central location staff were helpful restaurants and cafes per night comfy bed good size full kitchen short stay win stadium would stay again business trip great room
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 1,389 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018

two bedroom (interconnecting room) vwas very convenient for mature age family stay. Giving guests the privacy they need. Extremely confirtable king bed. Great value for money and close to nice cafe/shops etc

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lroy258006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Location, quality of apartments and staff are exceptional. Perfect spot for groups, families or couples to stay in Wollongong. We stayed as a sporting group of netballers and mums. Apartments so close to shopping, restaurants, beach and sporting facilities was awesome. Girls loved the indoor pool, spa, sauna & gym.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hello1324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

The motel itself is clean and pretty well maintained. Level one is quite loud and I have slept on other levels which are perfect by comparison. Big issue for me smart tv can't be used as a smart tv. Big problem these days to the point of I probably won't stay at Adina anymore.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lesliehaynes1322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Overall was ok - fabulous for our needs for attending the concert nearby - bathroom could do with some updating and carpets are well used and marked. Otherwise happy with our brief stay and loved the free city loop bus to use around the corner - best ever fresh food cafe on the corner! Thanks Adina :)

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjlavender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Overall is good. Especially during our on-line reservation. Adina did offer me Birthday Breakfast but the one in Wollongong we booked has no outlet for breakfast, What's a pity I am. If I visit Australia again, I definitely will book one of the hotels in TFE hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bymho248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews