We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
PricelineUSD 94
Hotels.comUSD 93
Booking.comUSD 94
eDreamsUSD 94
CheapTicketsUSD 93
TravelocityUSD 93
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
233
86
11
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
233
86
11
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bottled water fresh milk sized fridge crockery and cutlery up to date comfortable beds lovely hosts air con road noise comfortable stay great room free wifi good nights sleep excellent stay close to town overnight stay theo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Ten day stay ... comfy room ... great staff .. . Already booked in for Hats Off Festival in July 2017 .. and will probably book in for TCMF 2018 ...

Although on the highway there was minimal noise and a convenient run into the CBD

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank trickivic2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kris M, Manager at Stagecoach Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Hi Vicki
Thanks for a lovely review, we are really glad that you enjoyed your time with us (what a great job you have). Stay safe and see you later!
-- Kris & Theo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

We booked in at last minute for the Tamworth music festival and got a great rate. We arrived at 11am not expecting to get into our rooms as we were early. Staff offered for us to leave all our cold things in their fridge until our room was ready. We got into our room by midday and the room was really clean and furnishings really lovely! The big thing about staying here was how willing the staff were to help us out in making sure we had all information needed to get around the festival. It was so lovely to stay at a place where the owners/staff cared. thank you for a lovely visit

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 54jen50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kris M, Manager at Stagecoach Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Hi Jen
glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
We do like to know our guests are happy, and we try to be as helpful as we can :)
Happy travels!
-- Kris & Theo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Great customer service of course. Room was good size and had all we needed. If I get to come to the festival again, will definitely want to return to Stagecoach Inn. Thanks and hope Max has full recovery.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 526mummam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kris M, Manager at Stagecoach Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Hi thank you for a lovely review...
Great to hear you enjoyed your time with us, it was lovely meeting you both.
Max is coming along in leaps and bounds (too much of that and I have to frown and tell him NO of course, but it does make my heart sing to se him looking happier -- thanks for thinking of him)
-- Kris & Theo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

One the most nicest and friendliest motels in the country. Hosts are very professional, rooms are very quiet and clean and it is close to supermarket and shops. Air conditioning, microwave, tea/coffee making facilities and very reasonable rates. Room size very comfortable. Pool available for a dip.

Room tip: All rooms at ground level and have easy access.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kris M, Manager at Stagecoach Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Hi George,
Thanks for a great review.
It is always lovely to see you, and I am glad that we could help you out this stop.
Take care
-- Kris & Theo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

No complaints at all. The staff were very friendly and informative, the room was very clean, we were provided crockery and cutlery, the room included a decent size fridge, microwave, toaster and kettle, the bathroom has been updated, and there were plenty of extra bedding available. Would definitely stay here again as great value for money..

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Larsy2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kris M, Manager at Stagecoach Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Hi and thank you for such a detailed review.
Glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay.
-- Kris & Theo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews