We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Hotels.comUSD 93
PricelineUSD 94
Booking.comUSD 94
eDreamsUSD 94
CheapTicketsUSD 93
Orbitz.comUSD 93
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
233
86
11
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
233
86
11
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bottled water fresh milk sized fridge crockery and cutlery up to date comfortable beds lovely hosts air con road noise comfortable stay great room free wifi good nights sleep excellent stay close to town overnight stay theo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Fantastic motel and thoroughly recommend it. On the main road but quiet. Great value for money. Managers are extremely friendly & accommodating Everything is really clean ( bathroom a little dated but so clean it doesn't matter). Will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wildlouie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kris M, Manager at Stagecoach Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Thank you for a lovely review :)
Most nights are pretty quiet here, even for us country folk.
Glad you were comfortable, and as you pointed out we do still have a few of the older bathrooms left but even they should all be renovated in the next few months (if all goes to plan and with some tradie co-operation).
Safe travels
-- Kris & Theo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Very clean, reasonable and friendly. Could not fault this motel and highly recommend. Close to clubs and the town. Very helpful with local information with maps and verbal recommendations. I wouldnot hesitate to recommend this motel.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leigh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kris M, Owner at Stagecoach Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Hi Leigh
Thanks for a lovely review. Glad we could help you find what you were looking for.
Safe travels
-- Kris & Theo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

Clean and Fresh, easy parking. Above Average for the Price range . The stand out was the Reception. Very Friendly and helpful. Good location close to many restaurants and center of town. Would stay again .

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kris M, Manager at Stagecoach Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Hi Allison
Thanks for a lovely review.
We are glad that you had a pleasant stay, and found our location to be convenient.
-- Kris & Theo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the Stagecoach a few times for a night whilst travelling up the highway. Good prices for very clean and comfortable room. New air conditioners and everything is in very good condition and clean. Reception always friendly even when arriving late at night. Comfortable beds, park right outside the room, never had a problem and keep coming back when travelling up this way.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 280brads
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kris M, Manager at Stagecoach Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Hi Brad,
Thanks for a lovely review.
We are glad that you are happy staying with us, we always like to see familiar faces.
Travel safe,
-- Kris & Theo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Room was very comfortable. Food was great and service excellent. Linen clean bathroom simple but clean.lots of parking Recommend this place if looking for comfortable night sleep in a nice motel that has a little extra comfort

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank J6770OBdaveb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kris M, Manager at Stagecoach Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Hi Dave,
Thanks for taking the time to review us.
We are always glad to know when we have pleased our guests, as well as when something needs adjusting.
Hope that you enjoyed the rest of your trip.
Thanks for stopping by!
-- Kris & Theo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews