We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
328
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
328
1
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor spa day bed hot tub hunter valley little touches perfect weekend home away from home beautiful place to stay brent villa property accommodation kangaroos fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2022

Our 5th stay at Deja Vu and there are many reasons why we love to return. It’s peaceful and relaxing, luxurious and comfortable - full of little touches to make you feel special. To wake up listening to the birds and soak in the hot tub watching the stars is such a treat. Thanks again Jillian & Brent.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank N547MDmichellec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2022

Always a sensational stay at Deja Vu Estate.
Beautiful, clean, spacious Villas.
Only issue is we didn't stay longer! :)
Thank you Jill for another lovely stay, we look forward to returning again very soon! :)

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesspaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 July 2022 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here over the weekend for our anniversary. It was our first kid free getaway and it was the most perfect weekend ever. The villa was superb, extremely clean and had everything we needed. Our hosts Jillian and Brent were thoughtful and helpful for anything we needed. We were so relaxed and never wanted to leave. Already planning our next trip!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Connector02051086702
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2022

My husband and I stayed here for a few nights after we got married in the Hunter Valley and it was perfect! The villas are completely private and you feel like you've pretty much got the property to yourself. Jillian was so helpful and lovely during our stay, making sure we knew where to find it on the night of our wedding and making the check in process so late at night an absolute breeze! There was brekky for each day in the fridge, inclusive of locally sourced eggs, bacon, mushrooms and tomato which was amazing after such a massive weekend. We'd recommend Deja Vu Estate over and over again and we'll definitely be back!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ashalicedunc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2022 via mobile

We have been privileged to stay in some of the most amazing places around the world!
My family has lived in the Hunter for over 40 years and I have to say that our stay in Dejavu estate was one of the best places we have ever stayed!
On arriving the gorgeous Jillian met us and walked through all the features of the villas! What I loved about the Villa was the cleanliness 10/10!
The Villa is spacious and absolutely private which was absolutely paramount to our stay!
The villa was so spacious and with an indoor and outdoor spa it was amazing!
Highly recommend!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank annie222mountains
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews