We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for Travellers”

Pizza And Ribs On The Run
Ranked #10 of 89 Restaurants in Grafton
Price range: USD 7 - USD 14
Description: We're serious when it comes to great quality products and customer service! Each day we get fresh produce to ensure the quality of every pizza, we make our own pizza dough in house. Our garlic bread is made from homemade garlic butter on organic rolls collected daily from the Plantation bakery. We're a locally owned business and celebrate the beauty and exciting atmosphere Grafton has to offer. Drop in and say Hi, we'd love to see you.
Restaurant details
Description: We're serious when it comes to great quality products and customer service! Each day we get fresh produce to ensure the quality of every pizza, we make our own pizza dough in house. Our garlic bread is made from homemade garlic butter on organic rolls collected daily from the Plantation bakery. We're a locally owned business and celebrate the beauty and exciting atmosphere Grafton has to offer. Drop in and say Hi, we'd love to see you.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Very convenient location for travellers and reasonable prices ($20 for a family, $15 for a large). We ordered a half and half Tropical and Meat Lovers for an additional $1.

Meat Lovers was fantastic. I'd definately recommend. The tropical however seemed to lack flavour and had a werid after taste.

It was also disconcerting that the delivery driver was smoking at the front door.

Tip to get there if coming from the north: take the 2nd right after bunnings, then at the roundabout take the right (3rd) exit. This will put you right out front which allows easy street side parking which was helpful for us with a trailer

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Ben G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

I wanted something simple so I wouldn’t have to leave the motel room. I used their online service so you can order and get it delivered. The prices are fair and the pizzas are delicious. Don’t worry about he other pizza joints in town. Go here.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank lunnballs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

We chose this place because the owners were super friendly and offered a free home delivery service. We tried a pizza which was good with lots of fresh topping and some ribs which were nice but a little too sweet for our tastes. It was a really good value meal, but not remarkable.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SuzieLee71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

We have recently moved to area and were very impressed with the level of service and the consistency. Have ordered several times now and we were really happy that they delivered to Ulmarra! The pizza's are great.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank marc_mcintyre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 April 2017

Welcome to Ulmarra, I am glad to hear you like our pizza and customer service and look forward to delivering many more pizza's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful pizza, made from all fresh ingredients and you can tell. It tastes awesome. Garlic bread a hit as well. Owners friendly and welcoming, will deliver to you hotel.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank E R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 April 2017

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed our food and service and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza And Ribs On The Run also viewed

 
Grafton, New South Wales
 

Been to Pizza And Ribs On The Run? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing