We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Akuna Motor Inn Dubbo
Nearby Hotels
Cattleman's Country Motor Inn(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dubbo City Holiday Park(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Australian Heritage Motor Inn(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
USD 103
USD 97
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 55
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 94
USD 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 119
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Dubbo International(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
USD 100
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
102
46
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
46
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssingle levelheated towel raillovely greetingaccommodation roomfree wifilarge familyrooms are nicelittle extrasgold coastbowling clubplace to stayplenty of parkingacross the bridgeelectric blanketstwo bedroom unitnewell highwayyoung family
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stayed for a night at 2 bedroom Apartment. I must say the bed is very comfy, the rooms, and toilet are very clean. WIFI is fast. The hotel location also next to Mcdonalds. Highly recommended for a family

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Penny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

Second stay here in a 2 week period and I love the friendliness of the staff and absolute cleanliness of rooms.

Bed is comfy and no massive doona to smelter under in summer but good summer linen.

Great walk along the river close by if you want to take a stroll or exercise.

Highly recommend Chicken curry and lamb shanks - both huge meals. Veggies are steamed and not soggy. My preferred place to stay in Dubbo.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Tanyia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

I am wheelchair bound so it was pleasant to find accommodation that was pleasant and equal to a 5 Star Hotel for mobility fit out and at a reasonable price.
Owner was pleasant and made sure that we had to problem with with the room.
My wife, who is not easy to satisfy with hotel/motel accommodation made no complaints.
A little traffic noise but not annoying.
Very convenient to the Dubbo Zoo, which was the reason for our visit.
Probably our only regret is that we were only able to stay one night.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BapakDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

I spent 6 days & 5 nights , I’ve been to quite few motels in the area in the past ; I can say with confidence that this is the best ever I’ve ever been.
Clean , comfortable and quiet rooms combined with great friendly staff.
I think you can’t pass these qualities.
Highly recommended for short or long stay , singles or families.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Dntist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

We booked online prior to leaving on our trip, Andrew confirmed our booking, also arranged a parking spot for our slightly oversized car and boat for the night. They certainly went out of their way to make us welcome, also gave good advice on nearby dining options in walking distance.
The rooms are very clean and tidy, everything worked as it should which allowed a great night sleep. Breakfast was ordered by the normal tick box menu and dropped at the office, everything arrived at the desired time and was a nice feed and coffee to get the day rolling.
Departure was quick and no fuss, we would most certainly recommend stopping here if passing through Dubbo. Just a nice place with a good feel about it.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews