We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
31
78
41
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
78
41
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here room was clean breakfast and dinner one night spa room comfortable place to stay free wifi the main road great pool queen bed family room road trip good size checking in room service motel country
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

We have been staying here on and off for years. This is my first review.
We always stay at the back away from the road. Quieter. The room is clean and tidy with a queen bed. Can park out the front of the room. Everything works and can even get a paper if I ask the night before.
Great place , always obliging.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

The pros: guest laundry, reliable showers, heating & general cleanliness.
The cons: the woman at the front desk who made it as if were an honour to be served by her, the noise that carries from other rooms and the street, laundry is free - but you've got to buy detergent...

This motel shouldn't be you first choice.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mitchell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

The worst motle there was no free wifi like they said there's no bloody disabled parking the rooms need major renovations the carpet was stand there was cracks in the wall , the coffee was yuck , not enough parking bed was hard the toilet hardly flush and run all night

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

Convenient neat tidy hotel right near everything we needed. Room was clean and modern and checking staff were helpful. Only issue we had was the carpark seems like they tried to squeeze too many spots in can be difficult to get out of spots with 4wds

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

The comfort inn blue lagoon is a great place to stop. The receptionist was so helpful and friendly.
The rooms are clean and spacious with a desk in our room.
The restaurant and bar served great meals and we were made very comfortable.
The pool looks inviting but a bit chilly at the moment.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews