We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
USD 101
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/04/21
Priceline
USD 101
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/04/21
Expedia.com
USD 88
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUSD 88
eDreamsUSD 101
CheapTicketsUSD 88
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
302
137
24
6
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
302
137
24
6
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean rooms onsite restaurant electric blankets free wifi comfy bed the managers place to stay nice stay cooked breakfast plenty of parking friendly service the main street rsl club good size close to shops great room convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Quiet, clean and lovely motel. Room was lovely, food at the restaurant was delicious after a long drive. Towels clean and fresh provided, staff helpful and accommodating. Didn’t use the pool but it was clean and appealing.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sian_spr_roberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019

We had 2 nights here and had to cancel our third early, due to an accident involving a family member in Sydney.
Management was first class making the cancellation and refund a pleasant experience.
We stayed in an Executive Room (Out the back away from all noise etc) in a huge room with a King Bed which was super comfy.
All night long it was really quiet, allowing an undisturbed sleep as all walls are brick.
There are security screens on the kitchen and bathroom windows and the carpark has steel security gates which are locked at night but accessible with your card.
The restaurant served great meals (Not open weekends strangely) and Ben was a fantastic waiter.
If we are visiting Dubbo again, we would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank fuzzyrhino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2019 via mobile

This Motel was adequate and very clean, several food eateries close-by and there was a shopping mall a few blocks away. The rooms were very small and also the bathroom so it would definitely be a problem if you liked space, but then I guess you would have to upgrade.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Murphyslaw949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019

This is my second stay and once again it was great. The service from the staff on checking in (including late check-in arrangements). The rooms are extremely clean, the bed super comfy and parking right outside your door. Couldn't ask for more. Walking distance to the RSL (6 minutes) and other dining options close by. Thank you again for a fabulous stay. I'll be back again.

Room tip: Quite and parking at your door.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KimRodger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019

This was a very excellent place to stay after our trip to the Zoo and also Burrendong Dam. The staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you. The rooms were very good and surrounded the swimming pool, all ground floor units. The dinner was a buffet with plenty of food to choose from as was the breakfast next morning. There was also a bar where you could order drinks.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Reg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews