We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
65
45
10
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
45
10
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con stayed here friendly greeting amazing shower great rate close walk stayed longer kids loved the pool quiet at night great stop cobra street bed was comfortable busy road enjoyable stay broken hill place to stay dubbo zoo
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2018

The staff managed to allocate the same room for our second night even though we booked it separately. Many thanks for that. The room was very well fitted out and spotlessly clean. Great bathroom and amazing shower. The beds were very comfortable and the selection of bedclothes perfect. The area is quiet as were our immediate neighbours so it doesn't get much better than that.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Judy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise T, Manager at Country Leisure Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your comments. It is wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and how comfortable it was.
Enjoy your day :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

My daughter and I are staying overnight and were very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the fitout for a well priced motel. Newly renovated, perfectly clean, enough personalized touches to avoid sterility and beautiful. Would choose this again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank VickiMack211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise T, Manager at Country Leisure Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you, it's so lovely to hear how much you appreciate the attention to detail in the little things that we tried to accomplish in our rooms.
Each room is individually styled as well. So guests can enjoy their own room experience.
We also use as many Natural products as we can for our daily cleaning routine.
Thank you again, we appreciate your recommendation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Spent two nights at Country Leisure Motel please we did,comfortable bed good shower with good pressure,staff very friendly and helpfull, quite slepted well,everything we needed was there, off street parking

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise T, Manager at Country Leisure Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you, your comfort is important to us. It is lovely to receive such positive comments
Enjoy your day :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Well equipped rooms, nicely renovated and clean. We travel Queensland to Melbourne regularly with Dubbo as our overnight stay we thought we would give Country Leisure a try and we were pleased with our stay. Will definitely return.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise T, Manager at Country Leisure Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

That is wonderful, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. :) have a great day
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We recently stayed here to watch our son play sport for school. The location was great and central. The bed was comfy and the bathroom amazing, the shower was hot and lovely. There was a cool breeze coming in under the door and you could here the traffic outside, but otherwise a great stay.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Karen L P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise T, Manager at Country Leisure Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

We are glad your stay was comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to review us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews