We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family friendly ”

Amazing Thai at Dubbo
Ranked #25 of 151 Restaurants in Dubbo
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

The meals at this restaurant were absolutely delicious! Full of flavour and authentic and seemed quite healthy. Perfect sized portions. The decor was very tasteful, but also casual enough! Extremely friendly and patient staff!
However; we weren’t able to fully enjoy any of it because of the terrible, terrible company. Of course, it’s not the restaurants fault we had to bring our children along :)

Thank you so much for being so patient and friendly with us!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank lauraggh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Seriously delicious food every time.
This is my go - to take away in town.
Really inexpensive, big serves and excellent fresh ingredients every time.

Customer service is fantastic. You will always feel welcome.
Recommend for dine in and take away.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

We had dinner at Amazing Thai and it was actually amazing. Everything was super fresh and tasty. The curries were generous servings and the service excellent. A great spot for a meal.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Rebecca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

We ordered vegetarian spring rolls (which were excellent), pad Thai and a beef salad. All very fresh and flavoursome, would certainly go back when next in the area. Service was also very good.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank craad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Clearly, I am biased. This restaurant is in my opinion the best Thai restaurant west of Sydney, and it is at least as good as the Sydney based Thai restaurants. Cooking to dietary needs is NO PROBLEM. Want it super spicy? NO PROBLEM. Is very reasonable in price and service is excellent. I always take the opportunity to go.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank RoyalB56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amazing Thai at Dubbo also viewed

Dubbo, New South Wales
Dubbo, New South Wales
 
Dubbo, New South Wales
 

Been to Amazing Thai at Dubbo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing