We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
945annie
Cowra

Perfect

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Jan 2017
Had the perfect getaway with my Husband, the staff are friendly and helpful, The view and location is fantastic a, our accommodation was EXCELLENT, we had everything we could possible need and the Holiday park is well maintained and clean.
A perfect week away and we will definitely be back. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EastsHolidayParks, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park, responded to this review
Responded 16 Jan 2017
What a great review 945annie! Thanks so much for sharing it with us. We are delighted you had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.6 km from BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$130
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.5 km from BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$140
  • Hotels.com
0.6 km from BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$141
  • Hotels.com
0.9 km from BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$148
  • Booking.com
1.8 km from BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
2.9 km from BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$198
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
3.4 km from BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park
Free Wifi
Free parking
Sunset
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$111
  • Vio.com
1.5 km from BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park
Free parking
View more hotels in Batemans Bay
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
203
64
9
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
203
64
9
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clyde river waterfront site ocean spa holiday park close to town powered site clean facilities fantastic location camp kitchen great stay friendly helpful staff kids playground short stroll stayed nights enjoyable stay shops and restaurants convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff.. We are fairly new at caravanning and appreciated the help and directions for parking our van. Facilities very clean at all times. Very convenient to town, just a short stroll across bridge.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lynda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
EastsHolidayParks, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2017

Hi Lynda B and thanks for sharing this great review from your recent stay with us at BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Rivserside Holiday Park. We are so pleased you have given caravanning a go and that you are enjoying it. We look forward to having you return to our park sometime in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

We enjoyed our stay due to very friendly ,helpful staff. The amenities were very clean and tidy. Wonderful location, close to the river and ocean , just a short ,easy walk across the bridge to the shopping centre. Highly rated.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank janrod123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Thanks janrod123 for sharing this great review with us. We are delighted you choose to stay with us at BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park for your quick getaway. We hope to welcome you back again soon and maybe for a longer stay next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We stayed in a luxury cabin and it was very comfortable, clean and spacious. Our balcony looked out over Bateman's Bay, the perfect place to sit with a glass of wine watching the sun setting right on the banks of the Clyde River! The staff were efficient and friendly and the grounds are neat and tidy. A very relaxed atmosphere and within walking distance across the bridge to the township of Bateman's Bay.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank christinemH2072OG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Hi christinemH2072OG and thanks for sharing this most excellent review with us from your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your luxury cabin and were able to sit with wine in hand watching the sun set, it makes me want to go on holiday! We are pleased you choose to stay with us at BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park and we look forward to welcoming you back again sometime in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Well located and well maintained with great views over river.
Our site by the water could not be better.
Only a short walk into town for shopping and food.
The staff were very friendly and helpfull
We will stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Hi Barry G, and thanks for sharing your feedback with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your site and were able to take in the beautiful river views. We look forward to being able to welcome you back to BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We loved our stay with you. Facilities are always clean and well maintained. At that time of year pre Christmas there where very few people and that was exactly what we needed haveing said that we have stayed during peak time and that also was not intrusive. We will most certainly be back. Thanks

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lzph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MOMAustralia, Guest Relations Manager at BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Thanks lzph for sharing this excellent review with us. We are so pleased you choose to stay with us again and we look forward to having you stay again with us at BIG4 Batemans Bay at Easts Riverside Holiday Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews