We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
chevaun
Sydney, Australia

Somewhere to return to

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 July 2022via mobile
Amazing! Was so lovely to arrive to a heated room this chilly winter night. Great modern bathrooms with a decent shower. Hot water and great pressure. Microwave, toaster and kettle made breakfast easy. We will be back! Easy to access off the freeway and close to Clancy’s food store for great coffee the next morning on the way out of town .
Date of stay: July 2022
Room Tip: Book direct to save $
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$135
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$135
  • Agoda.com
    AU$142
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$135
0.3 km from Albury Townhouse Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$149
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$149
  • Agoda.com
    AU$132
  • Expedia.com
    AU$142
0.6 km from Albury Townhouse Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$189
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$189
  • Vio.com
    AU$181
  • Expedia.com
    AU$189
0.7 km from Albury Townhouse Motel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Botanical gardens
AU$95
  • Priceline
    AU$95
  • Agoda.com
    AU$85
  • Expedia.com
    AU$94
0.7 km from Albury Townhouse Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior Day
AU$172
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$204
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$160
  • Expedia.com
    AU$172
0.8 km from Albury Townhouse Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe Queen Room
AU$120
  • Priceline
    AU$118
  • Agoda.com
    AU$109
  • Expedia.com
    AU$138
0.7 km from Albury Townhouse Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$185
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$204
  • Expedia.com
    AU$185
  • BestWestern.com
    AU$185
1.4 km from Albury Townhouse Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Onsite outdoor pool
AU$127
  • Priceline
    AU$135
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$124
  • Expedia.com
    AU$135
1.7 km from Albury Townhouse Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$206
  • Priceline
    AU$206
  • Expedia.com
    AU$229
  • Hotels.com
    AU$229
1.0 km from Albury Townhouse Motel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
AU$134
  • Priceline
    AU$122
  • Agoda.com
    AU$114
  • Vio.com
    AU$129
7.9 km from Albury Townhouse Motel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Albury
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
65
53
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
65
53
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee machine rsl club rooms are large across the road stayed here good size minute walk rooms are extremely cleanest room awesome shower renovated bathroom well equipped kitchenette cutlery and crockery hot breakfast quick check great value for money toaster and kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2022

This motel room was exceptional. The room was a substantial size with all amenities needed including microwave and full cutlery and crockery provisions even a coffee machine!The kitchen sink was also a handy bonus. The bathroom was great. It was modern and very clean. We loved the dispensers for shampoo,conditioner and body wash in the fabulous shower and similar dispensers at the vanity. Our hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. The motel is central and close to everything. I would highly recommend a stay here.. Thankyou Trish.

Room tip: Room no 1 was exceptional
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joycee190
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2022 via mobile

This is a family run motel near the CBD, cafes & restaurants. Trish was very friendly
& welcoming when we arrived. We stayed here 1 night in Room 1. Our room was very spacious, comfortable, clean & quiet with a good size TV. Very good free Wifi
reception & free parking on site. Will definitely come back to stay here again in future.

Room tip: Book early
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank afong138
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2022

I stayed in a newly renovated suite, which was perfectly modernised and incredibly well appointed. The bed was superbly comfortable and the shower was wonderful. Hosts Trish and Kevin were not only friendly and pleasant, but nothing was too much trouble to them. Their pride in their establishment and their dedication to high standards of cleanliness and presentation quite amazing. I'll be returning.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank robsM506QS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2022

The rooms are large and beautifully renovated with modern touches such as a cappuccino machine and spacious new bathrooms. This is probably the cleanest room I have ever experienced in a traditional motel.
The management were delightful and extremely helpful and cooked us a smashing English breakfast. Evening meal was courtesy of the equally impressive RSL club which is a two minute walk.

Room tip: All rooms are the same size except the queen gets a lounge area where the extra beds are located in the family rooms.
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Shaunshalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2022 via mobile

We stayed here one night. On arrival we were greeted by a lovely lady who gave us our key a little bottle of fresh milk so we could grab a cuppa in our room. Room was very spacious and very clean with ample of tea bags! Bed was super comfortable and both hubby and I had a great nights sleep. Bathroom was big, shower was hot and strong. We could not fault this place. We will definitely stay here again.

Room tip: Parking available
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank DeannaV17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews