We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“theriddle53@gmail.com”
Review of Albury Manor House

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Albury Manor House
Ranked #2 of 32 Hotels in Albury
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The hotel was clean, quiet and full of friendly staff who were more than helpful to a 1-night business stay person like me.

Comfortable bed, nice power shower and a decent mini bar.

Highly recommended if your ever in Albury.

And dont forget to try the breakfast before a dip in the pool.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ongoncatron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (603)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

126 - 130 of 603 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Albury Manor House for two nights in the executive spa suite.
Upon arriving we were greeted with friendliness and good service.
Michelle was wonderful- going the extra mile to provide us with an extra night at short notice.
We loved our room - enjoyed the spa -
We chose to stay here based upon the reviews we had read in TripAdvisor and Albury Manir house lived up to all of the positive reviews from previous TripAdvisor members.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Samantha d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

On the way home to Melbourne from Canberra we stayed at this motel, and although it was on the main road our room was very quiet. The themed room was very comfortable and we were offered a two for one breakfast deal. Just what we wanted at the end of our trip. The bathroom was more than adequate and the friendly staff would encourage us to recommend this motel to anyone as a great stopover.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GailJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Stayed here with my 14 year old daughter for 1 night in September enroute to Sydney.
Hotel was very clean, very comfortable and good value for money. The room (queen)was HUGE. Has a indoor pool if you are so inclined. We didn't eat at all at the hotel. There is an Aldi 2 doors up and a few smaller eateries like Subway. We had a room facing the road but no traffic noise. Unfortunately we were not so lucky with the guests in the next room who quite noisy until around 1am in the morning. Not the hotels fault !! I would stop here again if I drive to Sydney in the future. Staff were lovely and very helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank singlewith2kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We stayed one night in this lovely motel and really enjoyed it. We were upgraded to a slightly bigger room on arrival, and whilst the room was near Reception, there was little to no noise at all. The room was large, clean and well appointed. The motel itself is beautifully decorated with various medieval adornments, including full suits of armour! It was the little touches that made this motel outstanding - like a small lift from the carpark, porters trolleys, lovely toiletries and wonderful, friendly staff. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GWHUA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albury hotels
1.6 km away
Best Western Plus Hovell Tree Inn
1.1 km away
Atura Albury
Atura Albury
#4 of 32 in Albury
469 reviews
2 km away
Albury Paddlesteamer
Albury Paddlesteamer
#6 of 32 in Albury
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel on Olive
Hotel on Olive
#12 of 32 in Albury
218 reviews
2.8 km away
Hume Country Motor Inn
Hume Country Motor Inn
#9 of 32 in Albury
410 reviews
1 km away
Albury Garden Court Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Albury Manor House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Albury Manor House

Address: 593 Young St, Albury, New South Wales 2640, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Albury
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Albury
#2 Romantic Hotel in Albury
#2 Family Hotel in Albury
#3 Business Hotel in Albury
Price Range: $106 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Albury Manor House 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Albury Manor House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Albury Manor House Hotel Albury
Albury Manor Hotel
Hilton Garden Inn Albury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing