We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$180
Priceline
AU$180
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$180
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
250
59
5
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
250
59
5
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf club golf course quiet location updated rooms spacious bathroom prior to our arrival kids loved the pool minute walk continental breakfast great place to stay great accommodation friendly welcome nice pool great shower visit albury stay there again great value for money
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2024

We were really impressed with our room, it was light and airy and comfortable. The shower was really good and the whole place was spotless. The grounds are nice, with kangaroos coming up for a drink out of the bird bath. We found the staff friendly and we would stay again

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank janes065
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2024

Motel manager was easy as to deal with. We arrived early and when approached John checked if our room was ready and allowed us to check in 3 hrs early as we were playing golf as well.
Room was spacious and modern Bathroom was way above expectations and bed was comfy enough. Meals at the golf club were great and views from both the club and motel are to die for. Will definitely be back.

Room tip: Take time to relax and enjoy all the great things this accommodation has to offer. You will not be disappointed.
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tomwD3946OL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024

Quiet location next to Albury golf course. Well appointed rooms, spacious bathroom & pool area in a lovely spot. All areas kept clean & new hosts are very accommodating. Laundry & breakfast a bonus. Enjoyed the stay & best place to stay between Sydney & Melbourne inland

Room tip: Choose this motel for a stopover or golf as clubhouse restaurant is so close. However, pool is an asset too for a weekend break in the summer
Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2024 via mobile

A very friendly welcome, spotlessly clean, very comfortable beds, beautiful dinner with lovely views - in other words absolutely perfect. Nice quiet location and other guests seemed to be enjoying the lovely pool. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Plastic_Biddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2024

This is our 3rd stay over the last year when travelling south. This time we played golf and thoroughly enjoyed it. Well-appointed room and the owner/manager is just lovely. The golf club is literally across the car park in which we again enjoyed dinner. Bed comfortable, bathroom huge and renovated. Highly recommend and we will be back for sure.

Room tip: Book club if staying for dinner can get very busy.
Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jen220463
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews