We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 73
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUSD 73
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
38
60
23
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
60
23
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good size the free continental breakfast one night good nights sleep comfortable bed great value for money motel sydney sofa bonus hosts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 136 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2020 via mobile

We highly recommend this motel, so family friendly, wonderful helpful hosts who not only provide you with a comfortable nights sleep but also offer a lovely continental breakfast, perfect for us both, but the hosts also offer cooked breakfast at a small price. Would be especially good for business trips, great pizza and roast dinners 500m down the road who also offer delivery!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lorraine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2020

We stayed in room 29 for one night during a recent road trip and, as the price was quite reasonable, we weren't expecting a lot. However, we were pleasantly surprised with the room cleanliness, amenities and size! The room was also quiet, allowing for a good nights sleep. The staff were friendly and the continental breakfast was plentiful and a great way to start another day on the road.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C_LTravelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2020 via mobile

Spent a night here with my daughter, great location, owners were so friendly, couldn’t do enough. Rooms comfy, quite location. Great facilities in the room. Will definitely be back. Great value for money.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 120sallyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2020 via mobile

Albury Burvale is clean, quiet and good value. The manager is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is perfectly good for an included Continental motel breakfast -- you can always buy a cooked breaksfast as an option. I like the location because, these days with the highway bypass, it's off the main drag but still within easy reach of all facilities.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Colin_Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for one night weekend stay, and we were pleasantly suprised. Rooms are slightly dated but are a good size and clean. For the cost of accommodation it also included a continental breakfast. Owners are also very helpful. I will be staying here again on our next visit to Albury.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 5francesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews