We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$128
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
Priceline
AU$128
Fully refundable before Fri, 3 May
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$113
Fully refundable before Wed, 1 May
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
40
45
12
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
40
45
12
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect stopover quiet area bit dated within walking distance motel sydney hume
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

Alway a great find when the host go the extra mile in service and cleanliness
We are staying for a 14 day stop over her and made to feel like family and so helpful
The beds so comfy and just seek into them
Just three minute to the centre of town for great food and bars and shopping
We travel a lot over a year. And we feel this is great value for money. And I think hard to beat in town
You know what. Give it a try and see for your self it’s good little find
Thank you to all the staff for looking after us so well

Date of stay: April 2021
1  Thank smileyo2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

I can always tell by the quality of the arrival greeting. I was right again, outstanding property, travelling with corgi, meet and greet was great, room great, bathroom great, quiet off main highway location

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tony f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2020

Neat and tidy room and facilities, all you need when travelling as distinct from a holiday destination. Quite at night with pleasant and friendly staff. Easy to find and access and convenient (walking distance) to hotels, cafes, restaurants and shops. Not my first time here and I now use it whenever I am staying in Albury. There are more glamourous places but they are more expensive. Good value for money if you want a place to sleep for a night or two.

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank mpdaffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2020

Travelling in our caravan with our 2 dogs and we had to book van in for repairs. Found this motel and we were amazed at how clean and spacious the room was. Even had a run for the dogs only metres from our front door. Was also allowed a later check out whilst van being repaired. Owners very friendly and accommodating. I cannot praise them enough. Recommend Allawa Motel to anyone not only pet lovers. We will be back

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wanderer424528
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

Very last minute booking. We checked in late but the owners had given us clear instructions on our room and key location. Very clean and tidy room. Great shower and tea & coffee. Perfect for what we needed.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KTJMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews