We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“even caters for the unexpected!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Elm Court Motor Inn
Ranked #22 of 31 Hotels in Albury
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“even caters for the unexpected!”
Reviewed 6 May 2012

I found elm court to be the most nicest/well mannered motor in I've stayed at for a long time. Brilliant facilities, clean, quiet under cover parking and extremely affordable!
During our stay my child broke her ankle at a sporting tournament which in any other motor inn would have been a nightmare but elm court has the biggest bathrooms I've seen and with a large double sliding door for the shower I was able to care for my daughter with ease.
Cannot wait to stay again!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emmadeelee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    40
    19
    3
    1
See reviews for
23
31
5
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
150 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 May 2012

A great location walk to clubs and restaurants, motel is clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank winmac01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burpengary,Qld
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Stayed 3 nights at the Elm Court and what a great place to stay! The customer service is great, the room is a good size and very clean and the position is fantastic. It is a very quiet location within walking distance to train station, shops and clubs. Wouldn't hesitate to go again and highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hutchey54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2012

I stayed her recently when travelling through albury with my fiance.

We paid a mere $99 for the night. The room was spacious, clean and fresh. It was only a short 2 block walk from the main street of albury which was ideal.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kimi1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Very good facilities, clean and quiet, highly recommended.Nice pool and central
Two Kiwis !

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ingrid T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albury hotels
0.7 km away
Albury Paddlesteamer
Albury Paddlesteamer
#4 of 31 in Albury
241 reviews
0.2 km away
The Hume Inn Motel
The Hume Inn Motel
#24 of 31 in Albury
84 reviews
4.9 km away
Albury Classic Motor Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Albury City Motel
Albury City Motel
#25 of 31 in Albury
36 reviews
0.8 km away
Garden Court Motel
Garden Court Motel
#12 of 31 in Albury
84 reviews
0.5 km away
Commodore Motor Inn
Commodore Motor Inn
#23 of 31 in Albury
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elm Court Motor Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elm Court Motor Inn

Property: Elm Court Motor Inn
Address: 435 Townsend St.,, Albury, New South Wales 2640, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Albury
Amenities:
Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 31 Hotels in Albury
Price range (per night): $89 - $112
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Elm Court Motor Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, Ctrip TA, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Elm Court Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elm Court Motor Hotel Albury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing