We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Overnight stay to see family nearby”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Stanwell Tops, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Diann F
Greater Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overnight stay to see family nearby”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very hospitable and friendly - great position and nice quality furnishing. Comfy.even the small dog was friendly Amazing gliders nearby on bald hill stanwell tops!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VincentYe...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Beautiful Stay”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is one of the most beautiful place I've stayed in. Waking up every morning to a beautiful scene of hang gliders overlooking the Pacific Ocean was one of the highlight of my entire trip. I would, however, suggest anyone who is planning a trip there to be getting a transport of their own as it is quite far away from town, which explains the serene environment. The hosts are gracious enough to send me for my breakfast, dinner and grocery trips many times though. Do take a hike around Stanwell Tops when you're in the area for a view that is truly breath taking. At night, you could just sit on the hilltop, which is right outside this apartment, for a view of the stars and Milky Way.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ProfLyn54
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Clean and bright Great value location”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Took all 3 of the apartments for a family function and it worked wonderfully. Great location just a short walk from amazing ocean views. On doorstep of national park for riding and hiking. Very accommodating hosts.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
USDUSD
Australia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.