We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favourite for breakfasts”
Review of Bespoke Kitchen

Bespoke Kitchen
Ranked #4 of 28 Quick Bites in Queenstown
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Bespoke Kitchen Winner of New Zealands best Cafe award. A carefully crafted menu that speaks to health and wellbeing with no compromise on flavour.
Restaurant details
Description: Bespoke Kitchen Winner of New Zealands best Cafe award. A carefully crafted menu that speaks to health and wellbeing with no compromise on flavour.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This became our favourite place for breakfast/lunch. Menu was imaginative with plenty of choice to suit most tastes and appetites and beautifully presented.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank lordy125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (848)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

113 - 117 of 848 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018

There is a real passion for food and service here. It shows. The cabinet food is so pretty and tastes so good! Views are great from the patio. It’s a very popular place and I can see why. You HAVE to go here. Close to the gondola base, so you can’t miss it.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Fenchurch40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We loved this little cafe. The food options were unique and had beautiful presentation. Everything is was so tasty. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CB1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Food is similar to Vudu Cafe & Larder (we realized it was the same owner later), but much less foot traffic and quicker service. You get to enjoy your coffee and food more as you don't have to worry about people standing waiting for an empty table.

I've ordered Field Mushroom Burger and my husband ordered eggs benedict.
Both were very delicious.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nzjiyoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Me and a friend went to meet another two friends to this place.It was full however staff showed us a place to sit.The best St Benedict n Salmon dish I had .The pancakes looked cool i want to try next time.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank malithsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bespoke Kitchen also viewed

Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 
Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 
Queenstown, Otago Region
 

Been to Bespoke Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing