We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$275
Fully refundable before Wed, 29 May
Priceline
AU$184
Fully refundable before Tue, 28 May
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
AU$165
Fully refundable before Tue, 28 May
No booking fees
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Mike & Brent
Atlanta, Georgia

Solid

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Apr 2024
Great location, well equipped, great staff, super clean. We had views of para-gliders, the gondola, the lake, and easy walk into the city center. It was a few steps up from parking to the unit, but well worth it. This would be on our list for any future trip.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
2.5 km from Whistler Holiday Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.7 km from Whistler Holiday Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
5.3 km from Whistler Holiday Apartments
Pool
Restaurant
2.1 km from Whistler Holiday Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
0.7 km from Whistler Holiday Apartments
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Entrance
0.6 km from Whistler Holiday Apartments
Restaurant
Room service
1.9 km from Whistler Holiday Apartments
Free Wifi
Pool
0.4 km from Whistler Holiday Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel exterior (seen from the water taxi)
5.3 km from Whistler Holiday Apartments
Restaurant
Room service
View more hotels in Queenstown
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
232
114
29
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
232
114
29
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine close to town stayed for nights living area great place to stay supermarket gondola bedroom mountains views paragliders units
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2024

Warm, comfortable apartment with plenty of room for suitcases and people to move around. All necessities in the kitchen area. The heating was needed and easy to manage. I had 2 nights here at each end of a week after doing a cycle tour. Each check in time was past reception hours and keys were left for ease of access. Thanks you.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Annette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 March 2024

Loved our stay here. Perfect location with easy walk to queenstown shops and waterfront. Apartment was provisioned really well which made self catering a breeze. Lovely friendly people managing the apartments. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vicki F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2024

Comfortable bed and furniture, nice balcony, plenty of outlets, helpful staff, good value, very well stocked, great location, quiet, superior heating and air conditioning, beautiful view,, nice to have free parking. We parked the car and walked everywhere.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank nodnal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 March 2024

Pillows were really hard, so we only used one pillow , being a personal choice we would have liked a softer choice

The toilet didn’t flush on arrival , however when we left for our wedding arrangements this was sorted, and we were thankful for that. The Portacot was also arranged at this time.

Room tip: A great place, walking distance to the city centre. Ideal for an overnight stay for us. Clean and comfortable, recommended
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Passenger16923916859
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 February 2024 via mobile

Lovely friendly helpful staff. Beautifully clean and well equipped apartment. It looked as though it had just been done with appliances seeming to be new. It had its own washing machine which was a nice surprise. A good location so it was easy to walk into town and also to the gondola which we looked on to.

Room tip: The roadworks in Queenstown were everywhere so it was much better to park at the apartments and walk if at all possible.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sherpa29559852839
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews