We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
NZONE Skydive Queenstown
1,323

Book in advance
from
AU$318.19
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Nzone Skydive
from AU$318.19
More Info
Reviews (1,410)
Filter reviews
1,410 results
Traveller rating
1,206
107
37
14
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,206
107
37
14
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tandem master photo package re assuring free fall professional team amazing views these guys my partner nerves plane instructor video diving freaking briefing fear photos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
549 - 554 of 1,410 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Not to be missed on a trip to queenstown! Staff were great, heaps of fun and made us feel at least slightly less nervous! Everything was very well organised and plenty of staff around to make sure everything ran smoothly! What an experience.... :)

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank gumby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I was by far the oldest in our minibus going there - but my tandem instructor Rado was lovely and very calming influence. I did 15,000 jump - hey if you going to do it...et al...
If i'm honest the flight up was amazing - there is no more stunning location for my first skydive - the free fall was an OMG what am I doing moment - but after a few seconds I regained my composure - at all times knowing I was in safe reliable and trusted hands.Once my parachute opened it was simply fantastic.
Go on do it! - an experience of a lifetime - and Nzone were incredibly professional.
My didn't get photo/video package as my hubby and kids were waiting at the bottom and took plenty of pictures of my eye view descent. That and the memory was enough for me. I'm so glad I've done it - one off the checklist!

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Chelt01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This was a must do item on my bucket list for a long time and it was Super Amazing! I would do it again. Everyone was friendly and professional, and helped to put any fears at ease. Suzanna was so helpful with my 120 questions. Caue was my tandem master, and he was the "Best Ever" - I never NEVER felt unsafe for a minute. The Views were spectacular and the photographs were terrific too. Thank you to everyone from the sales person, the admin staff, the bus driver, the staff who welcomed at the airfield, the photographer and the Jump master. You guys rock!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Esty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The trip was awesome from start to finish! Headed in to Nzone at Shotover Street to register and was well taken care of - gave us directions since we were driving on our own to the drop zone. Arrived at the drop zone and the process was seamless.

Had Caue as my tandem master. Tons of jokes from start to finish. Very helpful since I was afraid of heights. Loved every second of free fall though. Highly recommend the Nzone Team!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Joseph Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Found out about Nzone Skydive from internet and some review from Tripadvisor. Overall experience is great. Booking online was easy and informative. You can choose directly what you want between 9000, 120000, 15000feet. Selected 12k feet for my wife and me. The weather was nice on 3rd August, we were very fortunate as according to them, it was good weather since last 5days no jump. We had car, so from the shop, we drove to the airfield. We had the 830am schedule and everything were on time, good explanation given at the shop and also at the airfield. My diving instructor was Thomas from Hamilton. Great guy, make me calm during the whole experience and he's very chatty and friendly.
Thanks Nzone Skydive for the great experience and will definitely try again some other times if im coming back to Queenstown.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Yuzaini Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews