We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Indian Pearl”

Indian Pearl Restaurant
Ranked #63 of 1,203 Restaurants in Christchurch
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 14 - USD 17
Description: All mains are gluten free except samosa, malai kofta and naan bread. all the options are available-(vegetarian, non-vegetarian and sea food) please come and share experience with us.
Restaurant details
Description: All mains are gluten free except samosa, malai kofta and naan bread. all the options are available-(vegetarian, non-vegetarian and sea food) please come and share experience with us.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We love it here highly recommend!! Always serviced by a man with glasses and he is an absolute gem. Thank you so much!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JessR1530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

We went to try out their $10 lunches. They were surprisingly delicious! Good value for money and staff are friendly. Will definitely go back soon.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Coriander183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Had never been here but read the great reviews and i can see why. Fantastic food and service. A little dark but would make a great romatic spot. Will be back!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank LeonKiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Omg I'm not a fan of Indian food ill admit but Indian Pearl was amazing. I had the butter chicken and it melted in your mouth and was so full of flavour, my parents loved their dishes as well, not to mention the lovely service!! We'll be back again!

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank GeorgiaH1090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

We went for dinner and it was great, a good option for Indian! Had the butter chicken, Goan fish and lamb haandi and lamb saag gosht, it was delicious!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank TheHappyTraveller42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indian Pearl Restaurant also viewed

Christchurch, Canterbury Region
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
 
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
 
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
Christchurch, Canterbury Region
 

Been to Indian Pearl Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing