We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”
Review of Baden Lodge Motel

Baden Lodge Motel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Baden Lodge Motel
Ranked #58 of 91 Hotels in Rotorua
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed their with my partner. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice clean and tidy. Loved the spa.
Parking was bit tight though but overall we loved our stay. Will recommend to family and friends.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ridhi a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

Travelling to this unique motel was a good decision. I guess the management has changed and this can be clearly seen by the level of cleanliness shown in the rooms and public area.
The customer service of this place is now far better. I hope the new management will keep up the good work even until our next visit.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank batman000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Baden Lodge was a great overnight stop and our base for exploring Rotorua. Rooms were clean , nice small kitchen and comfortable beds
Enjoyed private SPA , helpful staff
Central CBD location. We will come back again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alex2814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Great location,pleasant and tidy space.Staffs were helpful and had solved our issues related to stay at the motel as well as provided additional help for the famous places to visit @ Rotorua.To add up,Motel has lovely style rooms with separate bedroom,kitchen and a private spa at backyard.
Highly Recommended

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Andes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

we got a good deal motel was great clean tidy value for money, a little on small side but it still big enough for 3 adults main thing was bed were very warm and comfortable good location, would be able to walk to town and supermarkets ,but it was a little too cold for that this time,would i stay here again of course

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mergana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rotorua hotels
0.2 km away
PURE Motel & Guest House
PURE Motel & Guest House
#57 of 91 in Rotorua
21 reviews
0.8 km away
Six on Union
Six on Union
#47 of 91 in Rotorua
122 reviews
0.5 km away
Rotorua Coachman Spa Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Cosy Cottage Thermal Holiday Park Rotorua
1.2 km away
Ann's Volcanic Rotorua Motel and Serviced Apartments
0.6 km away
New Castle Motor Lodge
New Castle Motor Lodge
#42 of 91 in Rotorua
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baden Lodge Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baden Lodge Motel

Address: 301 Fenton Street | Glenholme, Rotorua 3010, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Bay of Plenty Region > Rotorua District > Rotorua
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 91 Hotels in Rotorua
Price Range: $106 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Baden Lodge Motel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Units are 2 levels: Private Spa in all rooms: Kitchenette with Microwave and Hobs: Close to City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Baden Lodge Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baden Hotel Rotorua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing