We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service ,delicious food”

Charlotte’s Kitchen
Ranked #6 of 68 Restaurants in Paihia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 24
Description: Charlotte’s Kitchen established in 2015 brings a fresh approach to dining – with a killer view right at the end of the Wharf in Paihia, Bay of Islands
Restaurant details
Description: Charlotte’s Kitchen established in 2015 brings a fresh approach to dining – with a killer view right at the end of the Wharf in Paihia, Bay of Islands
Reviewed 21 May 2018

We had two dinners here recently, on both occasions the food and wine were excellent, and the service friendly and efficient.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Geoffrey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (907)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 105 of 908 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

Love the venue on the dock. The menu is limited but the calamari and pizzas are excellent. Staff is friendly.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 330kathrynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

Steak was beaut but pizza a little soggy! Great location out on the wharf! Would try again just avoid the pizza.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 727kerryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

We stopped here as we were told they would cook our caught fish for us. The dish they served was delicious, as was the calamari. The service was professional and friendly. The price was fair.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Modex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

We only just found this place which is right at the end of the wharf, will definitely be going again. We shared the calamari and a Pizza was delicious.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank lovetworoam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Charlotte’s Kitchen also viewed

Paihia, Bay of Islands
Paihia, Bay of Islands
 
Paihia, Bay of Islands
 

Been to Charlotte’s Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing