We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Breakfast ”
Review of Letz Cafe

Letz Cafe
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Paihia
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing eggs Benedict with salmon and mushrooms. Fabulous flavour. Huge quantity. Friendly staff with good service.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank azamlatiff91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

We had a cheeseburger and fries. My wife and I split it. Great flavor! We went back another day for ice cream. Fun place to order food.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank bradsheri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Great food.great service,friendly staff, big ice creams, came every morning for breakfast. Will definitely recommend it to family and friends.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Vacationer754993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Beats the opposition hands down! Amazing ice cream, fantastic service, poor signage. Its our must do when visiting Paihia. We stumbled across it as the signage is not good from the street but gee are we glad we found it. Have taken lots of friends there who all agree the ice cream is amazing and the guy there so helpful and cheerful, giving wee tastings. great value also.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Lots of choice, well cooked and, outside tables to enjoy the sun and atmosphere. My breakfast was lovely.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Letz Cafe also viewed

Paihia, Bay of Islands
 
Paihia, Bay of Islands
Paihia, Bay of Islands
 

Been to Letz Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing